1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Meet me near the coffee place @ 4PM - Introduction

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by ILoveTulips, Aug 14, 2010.

Will you be interested to read this story?

1. yes

100.0%
  2. no

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. ILoveTulips

ILoveTulips IL Hall of Fame

Dear All,

This is an introduction to my new story

"Meet me near the coffee place @ 4PM"

What is this story about?

This story is about subtle Love. This is the first time I am writing about Love. As I am not experienced in this area (love before marriage), I have correlated various examples I saw/heard and brought up as a story. Oh, the story goes around the office and workplace. So it should be interesting. :)

Is this a series ?

Yes. But I am not well versed in writing. So I will try my best to keep it simple and clear.

How many episodes will this story have?

As I said I have no good experience in writing serial stories. I might fail to have the readers interest, if I write plenty of episodes. So I start my serial story from just 3 episodes.

Will the story be interesting?

I always like to write something that happens in everyday life. That way its more practical. So you can expect very less drama in this story. As it is very practical you may find some of things have happened to you in your daily life too. I assure it will be interesting.

How about the ending?

Its bit weird to tell the ending before even the story starts. But I am big fan of happy ending stories. According to me after spending 3 hours in the movie theatre, I should come out with relaxed feeling. Even the movie has lots of tragedy incidents, it should end showing the characters are happy now. So not only this one, but all my stories will have happy ending.

How often the episodes will be written?

I have the whole story line by line in my mind. So I assure that within 2 weeks all the episodes will be written.