Coffee Mornings

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by iyerviji, Apr 2, 2009.

1. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

The Most Determinative & Motivating
    Sentence Which should Always
    Be Followed In Life.
    The RACE Is NOT OVER
    Because I Haven’t WON Yet

GOOD MORNING!!!!

Hi my friends.
    On Friday got a call from sis.all of a sudden she fell ill.So rushed over dere and took care.Now she is better.
    and helped her to take de snaps of her craft,embroidery works.
    Soon she will post here.

(On Friday,When I was about to share my rushing here..power shut down.:rant)

Viji ma
    CONGRATS.....You have scored.
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG] blogs......
    Lets enjoy n whistle this damn achievement of our dear IL blogger.
    Am filled with double cheer as I gave the first reply there.:)

Ok my dears.Will catch you all little later.
    Have a good day.

2. mimur9

mimur9 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Friends,

A very goodmorning to all of you.

As we had visitors, i couldn't log in for the last two days. I prepared channa in a different style and everyone liked it. I was so happy after getting the praises :mrgreen:

Sudha, nice to hear from you that khailas bhai is recovering. I was making a winter hood for my sis-in-law and gifted that to her yesterday. Will post the picture of it soon.

Viji mami, Congratulations for scoring a double century in blog. :banana I am reading your blog one by one. a :gift to you.

Hi Kanaka, hope the savouries came out well.

Kantha Bhen, eagerly awaiting to see your curtain. Hope the top is also ready.

Nitya Bhen, Saroj, Mallika (soldier), Natpudanji, Kalyani, Ganga ma, Jaya (laddu), a big hello to all of you.

Hope chennai ILites are enjoying the rain.

Wish you all a very great day. :thumbsup

3. malathyj

malathyj Silver IL'ite

Good morning all,

how are you?

sorry could not log in, little busy with preparing items for diwali and for my dd's bday...

will keep in touch..

sudha how is kailas? vijimami read about ur meet with Paru.

all lovely ladies... take care..

4. kAlyaniShAnti

kAlyaniShAnti IL Hall of Fame

Dear Vijimma, Hearty congratulations on touching 200!!! It was nice to see you with Paru and her family.

Hi Saroj, good to see your encouraging words in the morning. Hope your sister is doing good. It is soooo nice that you siblings stay near by each other. Looking forward to seeing her works.

Dear Malathy, my best wishes to your DD on her birthday.

Hi All - have a nice time.

5. vijayasampath

vijayasampath Gold IL'ite

Hii

GOOD MORNING!!

Viji ma....wow...you have reached 200 blogs...great achievement. My heartiest congratulations to you. Waiting to read more of your blogs.Saw your nice snaps with paru and her family.

Sudha... nice to hear that kailsh is recovering ... so what news pa?

saroj...waiting to see your sister's creations.Take care of her dear.

kantha...so many sarees...which one are you going to wear on diwali ? fashion show??

malathy...My advance wishes to ash .sandy also joins me in wishing her. Ash have a wonderful day tommorrow!!

HI kalyani,kanaka,natpudan,nithya,jaya,mimur,sai,soldier and others....

Have a great day!!

6. natpudan

natpudan Gold IL'ite

Hai Vijaya, Mira, KS, KR, Viji Ma, Jaya, Saroj, Kantha, Sai, Malathy, Soldier.

I am going to call Saroj as Karuththu Kamala - KK.

Whenever she comes here, she is with a quote.

7. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

Viji - ma CONGRATS for completing the blog. 2 centuries hats off to you. see just i told you have completes .pranams. i will check your blog and post my reply

Hai to all CM lovers will catch you later

8. kanthaeikon

kanthaeikon Gold IL'ite

Dear Viji Mam
    Congratulations on your 200th blog. As Mals told you should a CEO for any company ma. that quality you have. By the way enna neenga what is the sweet for Diwali ma.
    Dear Natus
    Don't count me on holidays. I don't have net connection in my house. Only in office.
    Dear Saroj
    How is your Sis dear now.
    Dear Sudha and Mira
    wait I have not yet started curtain but 50% top is over . My sis wanted to one designer saree to do so I am doing that since we have 3 days more for diwali na.
    Dear Vijaya
    this time my parents coming only after diwali so on one is here to insist me to wear new one. As usual I will be stitching while watching TV ma. The secret behind this is :
    if it is a very nice saree my DD will take and designer my younger sis will sootufy after that youngest will come and ask me what is this you have given that sis a nice saree, then have to part with some saree so it will be go off. for the namesake it will come for Diwali then it will go off like that.
    That is what DD and sisters means.
    Dear Laddu
    Hi how are ma. How is Kutty?
    Dear Nitya
    how is life. waiting for IL chennai meet
    Dear Kalyani
    There is no lesson today,. Teacher absent? or student absent/ due to diwali school is closed ?
    Der Kanaka
    this year so many new pattasu has come. 6 months back i was living near Thunai Mudalvar house so it will be feast to eyes to watch their parachut and other crackers. This time I dono this place have to so how this place is during diwali
    kantha

9. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Viji Ma'am
    Congrats.Really really a marathon effort.Keep going.
    Kalyani-Lovely pictures,really apt to each ost.
    Saro-Nice snippets.Hope your sister is much better now.
    Nats-Laughed at the title you gave to Saro.
    Mimur-Happy to know you had guests.
    Sai-How is your back now?How is the little one enjoying her holidays?
    Malathy-Many happy returns of the day to your daughter.Hope the sweets and savouries have come out well.
    Vijaya- How are you?
    Sudha-How is Kailas Bhai is much better.Take care.
    Soldier-A big big hello.
    ganges-how are you?
    Kantha-Thanks for the long reply.What about your visa?
    I love Diwali in India as I like the festive air with bursting of crackers.
    Here another week day.Made a savoury yesterday ,have to some more today.Husband's visa process completed and he got it yesterday.Went for a nice walk.Had Dosa and chutney for brekfast.Made aloo paratha with tomato gravy for lunch.
    Have start preparing sweets.
    Have a nice day.Take care all of you.
    Advance Diwali wishes to all of you.

10. malathyj

malathyj Silver IL'ite

Viji Mami

Hearty Congratulations... for reaching 200.. have a wonderful day..