Old 17th August 2008, 04:03 PM

City: sharja
State: DUBAI
keerthinathan24 hasn't received any reputations yet for posting
Default how to goahead with online share market?

hai...

iam interested in online trading ie,share market. myself started learning the basics of share market with the help of one site... but to analyse each company'share value and to get involved in online trading they asked me to open an account with a registration fee...is it a right way?... is anybody working in this ?..

kindly explain me the details about online share market business?...
Old 23rd August 2008, 04:46 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Private Message User
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu
Shanvy will become famous soon enough with reputations for friendly and helpful postings
Default Re: how to goahead with online share market?

Keerthi,

Check the money matters subforum. there is a discussion on stock markets do post your queries there.

learning the joy of giving ; the reason being you.. Are you vocabulary smart

Old 1st September 2008, 09:50 AM

hai mam,

thanks for ur guidance... will gohead with that forum...

_keerthi
Old 9th September 2008, 05:19 AM

jujusuresh hasn't received any reputations yet for posting

yes you have to register and the share broker will help you with procedures. I am doing online trading for the last 4 years.

Last edited by jujusuresh; 9th September 2008 at 05:20 AM.
Old 19th September 2008, 12:03 AM

hai jujusuresh,

Thanks for ur information.... in addition, could u pls tell me which webite /platform to register.. ? I heard sharekhan is good enough?...
reply pls....

-keerthi...
Old 26th September 2008, 07:06 AM

State: Tamilnadu
gourisankar78 hasn't received any reputations yet for posting

Hai...Keerthinathan,
I am Gouri here.I am doing online trading with one of the online trading sharebrokers. I have studied from my husband.He is an usthad in this field. Actually this is a very interesting and easily money making method, provided we have to learn about today's market and financial movement of the companies in which we have bought the shares.
please open a trading a/c and d/p a/c with one of the recognized stock brokers.If you want I can help you to open an a/c with one of the leading brokers where Iam doing on line trading.If you want any more help I can help you with my limited knowledge.
Gouri

Last edited by Shanvy; 13th December 2008 at 05:31 AM. Reason: do not give external links...
Old 12th December 2008, 12:15 PM

sun1 hasn't received any reputations yet for posting

hi gowri,
i would also know learn about share .iam new to all this.pls guide.
sunitha
Old 17th December 2008, 11:02 PM

City: California
State: Sandiego
sonalisenhere hasn't received any reputations yet for posting

Hi all.
I also want to start online share trading, could any one plz tell me how can I get some idea about this.
Old 18th December 2008, 01:17 AM

State: Tamilnadu
sangoo4u hasn't received any reputations yet for posting
Thumbs up Re: how to goahead with online share market?

Online Trading is very much interesting & profitable..............I am working in a leading Share broking firm & we have a customer service team specially for women.............i can help u very well. If u r interested to have the training, plz do contact me.

Lalitha.G
Old 18th December 2008, 02:00 AM

City: abudhabi
State: abudhabi
aharia has just started receiving reputations for friendly and helpful postings

hi friends, i 'm also doing share market, it's very intersting making money in a second now days it's dull, hope it's boom very soon , my lovable share is infosys, i love it, it's give more money to me , my dad teach me about share market in my 8th std, my dad is the king in this thanks to my dad, each & every birthday my dad give one share for me , my dad is in share market more than 15 years. he teach each & every corner to me ,thx dad.

Aharia

Last edited by aharia; 18th December 2008 at 02:01 AM.