Old 23rd February 2006, 09:57 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25
Default Horoscope matching done

hai folks,
i have been doing this for my friends who know me...would like to extend this service if needed to IL groups too...if interested contact thru these channels...regards ..sunkan

Last edited by Induslady; 23rd February 2006 at 10:54 PM.
Old 14th June 2006, 04:02 AM

City: Kuala Lumpur
State: Selangor
Default Personal Horoscope

Hi Sunkan,

Do you do personal horoscope? I am interested to have one.

Sasi
Old 14th June 2006, 04:09 AM

Originally Posted by shakilamy
Hi Sunkan,

Do you do personal horoscope? I am interested to have one.

Sasi
dear sasi,
i do personal horoscope too along with horoscope matching for pairs ....pl send me a pvt msg along with ur email id and i will give the details there...regards sunkan
Old 26th September 2007, 05:29 AM

City: DOHA
State: QATAR
Default Re: Horoscope matching done

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
hai folks,
i have been doing this for my friends who know me...would like to extend this service if needed to IL groups too...if interested contact thru these channels...regards ..sunkan

hi sunkan, good to hear that u are good at horoscopes matching
can u do a horoscope for me personally, how can i send u my personal details. I have 2-3 questions to be answered will be grateful to u for this

luv and regards

gauri
Old 26th September 2007, 08:02 AM

Originally Posted by gauridatta View Post
hi sunkan, good to hear that u are good at horoscopes matching
can u do a horoscope for me personally, how can i send u my personal details. I have 2-3 questions to be answered will be grateful to u for this

luv and regards

gauri
kindly pm me, along with ur emial id and i will inform u, i need the dob,timeof birth and place of birth...the rest in mail..sunkan
Old 26th September 2007, 08:20 AM

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
kindly pm me, along with ur emial id and i will inform u, i need the dob,timeof birth and place of birth...the rest in mail..sunkan

Some how i am not able to send to pm coz whenver i send the browser says u have chosed not to recieve private messages anymore
kindly check it

nywayz i am giving u my details

1. Name: Sarika saddi (Maiden name) Gauri Datta is my changed name after marriage
2. D.o.b: 5th feb 1981 6:00 p.m
3. Place: Dahod, Guajarat India
Thanx and regards
Gauri
Old 26th September 2007, 08:21 AM

Gauri,

Do NOT give personal email ids, contact numbers, addresses, etc. in the public forum.

May be you can exchange it via private message with members here at your own risk.

Last edited by Induslady; 26th September 2007 at 11:34 PM.
Old 26th September 2007, 11:05 PM

City: Riqqa-Dubai
State: Dubai
Default Re: horoscope matching done

Hi Sunkan

I want to also send my details but it says that you do not allow PM. So can you please check your profile and let me know.

I do not want to mention my personal details here.

Please Sunkan.
Old 26th September 2007, 11:23 PM

Originally Posted by balamotwani View Post
Hi Sunkan

I want to also send my details but it says that you do not allow PM. So can you please check your profile and let me know.

I do not want to mention my personal details here.

Please Sunkan.
dear bala,
i dont stop anything anywhere i dont know why suddenly so many things happening, though i have been reminding the authorities concerned no reply and no improvement, sometime even to post i need to keep on giving my id and password, now i have sent u a pm, kindly forward ur information there..regards sunkan
Old 26th September 2007, 11:32 PM

City: Riqqa-Dubai
State: Dubai

Sorry Sunkan,

I didnt receive your PM yet. Anyway i will keep checking.