Go Back   IndusLadies > Express Cafe > Our Community > Weekly Quick Poll

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Weekly Quick Poll Weekly poll on interesting and latest topics. Find out instantly what most ladies feel and think!

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!
View Poll Results: Have u ever felt my Brother-In-Law would have been a better spouse for me?
Yes- I always felt so. 1 4.00%
No - He is worse 23 92.00%
No, coz of sin and punishment from God 1 4.00%
Yeah, this poll has opened my eyes!! 0 0%
Voters: 25. You may not vote on this poll

Old 14th March 2008, 12:30 PM

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Default I will tell!!

Dear Friends,

Have you ever felt that your brother-in-law - younger or older, would have been a better choice for you than your husband?

Hey, you have an answer, right, why waste time, caste your votes dearies.

Old 14th March 2008, 01:14 PM

City: martinez
State: ga
Default Re: I will tell!!

Mals dear
Very very very interesting topic for poll ?? wonder how many takers we are going to have??

I dont have a brother in law. dh is only son.
However I have met so many others in my lifetime also dh friends, classmates and such. Never ever have I thought this. Infact I have gone as far as thinking Thank GoD That guy is not my hub..
again interesting topic. have'nt replied to poll.
Old 14th March 2008, 01:27 PM

City: phoenix
State: arizona

what???????????????????what sort of question is that. i don't know abt others but i personally feel that is so gross to even think abt that. before marriage you can have dreams abt how ur spouse shd be, after marriage my god.....................sorry i didn't cast my vote cos i don't see any options i can vote for.

Last edited by padija : 14th March 2008 at 01:46 PM.
Old 14th March 2008, 01:30 PM

City: Bay Area
State: CA

Mals,

What , are you trying to push us from the frying pan into the fire??

I had a too good laugh reading your poll question. Well, let me put it this way, for my temperament, my hubby suits me the most!!
Old 14th March 2008, 01:31 PM

City: Rockville
State: Maryland

Hey mals,
Quite different question......Anyways, I just voted for this poll.......
I think the Ekta Kapoor serial has buzzed this question into ur mind......stay away from those soaps.....they will let ur mind think of so many other indifferent Qs.....kidding yaar......
Take care.
Old 14th March 2008, 01:32 PM

City: Boston
State: Mass

Hi Mals,
I am very sorry this time..... I can't cast my vote.... as I don't have any bother-in-law (jijaa ji).
I am the only daughter to my parents and feel lucky that I don't have to undergo pain seeing both my sis and hubby flirting.

Old 14th March 2008, 01:34 PM

City: Boston
State: Mass

Well Said Meeta!!
Ekta Kapoor is spoiling whole India.....
I stopped long back watching kyon ki, Saas ....

Originally Posted by Meeta View Post
Hey mals,
Quite different question......Anyways, I just voted for this poll.......
I think the Ekta Kapoor serial has buzzed this question into ur mind......stay away from those soaps.....they will let ur mind think of so many other indifferent Qs.....kidding yaar......
Take care.
Old 14th March 2008, 04:05 PM

City: hounslow
State: london

Mals how about you?
Old 14th March 2008, 04:35 PM

City: melbourne
State: victoria

No my hubby's brother is no good....A MCP

Originally Posted by malspie View Post
Dear Friends,

Have you ever felt that your brother-in-law - younger or older, would have been a better choice for you than your husband?

Hey, you have an answer, right, why waste time, caste your votes dearies.
Old 15th March 2008, 01:12 AM

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Hi Corallux,

Kashi ahes ga mazi rani.. (How are you my queen).

I liked your reply... Keep coming in ..