Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Music, Dance, Movies & TV > TV

Old 3rd May 2008, 07:42 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Default Indian Idol 4 – Audition Hosts!!

INDIAN IDOL 4 – AUDITION HOSTS!!

Hey, if you love music and dance then it is not news to you, as you would be following all the music and dance news. If you have missed to catch up with the latest, I bring a good piece of valuable news to you. Do you remember the sauve, neat and clean dentist contestant of Indian Idol 3? Aha!! I am talking about Meiyang Chang who made girls go weak in their knees and Alilsha Chinnai the judge too admitted that he looks cute and sexy. I also want you all to brush up your memory of Indian Idol 3, the talented singer Deepali Kishore who did not make it to the top. Yes, a small gossip of Chang and Deepali in love had flared; maybe to add TRP. He he..

Now, the point is these two singers are called upon to host the audition of Indian Idol 4. They both had reached the gala round and Deepali was the strongest contender amongst all. The audition process involves traveling from one city to another hunting for talents.

Our feelers are waiting to catch the off screen chemistry of these two hot contenders on screen too.

Cheers Deepali and Chang!!!

Cheers Readers!!!
Old 3rd May 2008, 08:10 PM

City: Houston
State: Texas
Smile Re: Indian Idol 4 – Audition Hosts!!

Hi Mam,

thanks for the news.. i liked chang alot in idol3.. he sings very well.. his tone suits for all kinds of songs.. and really stunned by his guts when he propsed deepali on the sets while performing..

all the best for his new role as anchor.. that to with his dream girl..

cheers,
ramyaganesh
Old 5th May 2008, 06:10 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Smile Re: Indian Idol 4 – Audition Hosts!!

Thanks for sharing mals, i am big fan of Indian Idol..
I like 1st & 3rd one's.. some how the second one was not that attractive may be because of lack of talented singers...

Indian Idol three was amazing yar, lot of talented singers were there.. I liked Amit, prasanth, Chang, Ankita, Emon, Pooja, & Deepali...

Hey Chang and Deepali will be hosting the audition rounds of Indian Idol 4 and will be nice to them once again... Hope it Indian idol 4 rocks like 3..
Old 5th May 2008, 06:52 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Default Re: Indian Idol 4 – Audition Hosts!!

Hi Ramya,

Chang was the heart throb of females around the globe who watched Indian Idol 3. The love Chang received from fans was equivalent to the hatred for Anu Malik..

Do not forget to log in .. there is always something intersting in Malspie's threads...

Bye!!
Old 5th May 2008, 06:55 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Hi Senorita (Thats a lovely name dearie)

You missed ABHISHEK. He did not have a good voice but was a performer like Ankitha.

Chang and Dipali would be a great pair to watch with the sparks of love flying... generated by media or for real is yet to be seen.....

Ah!! Hope Chang is not married yaar.. he was 24 last time.. he he.

And more piece of information MINI MATHUR THE PREVIOUS HOST IS CARRYING AND HAS TAKEN LEAVE FOR AN YEAR NOW..
Old 7th May 2008, 02:10 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Talking Re: Indian Idol 4 – Audition Hosts!!

Hi mals, thank u lol..

yeah i have missed Abishek, he too was very gud performer..

Hey don't forget that Alilsha was hard core fan of Chang...

Mini was absolutely very nice host in Indian Idol 3..

Last edited by Senorita; 7th May 2008 at 02:11 AM.
Old 9th May 2008, 05:29 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Hi Senorita,

How can i forget that Alisha was fanning Chang. We have to bear with Anu Mallik.. God.. this judge will be constant... what to do...

Thanks for being here and adding your valubale thoughts.
Old 29th May 2008, 09:00 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka

Can i know from when indian idol is going to start on Sony?
Old 29th May 2008, 12:29 PM
IL Hall Of Fame

Hi Mythu

The audition is on now. Auditions will be coducted in different zones of Indian and Abroad also (I am not sure of abroad as last year, it had gone international), it will take time for the channel to short list and then air the show. Do follow this thread, I will post it here.
Old 29th May 2008, 12:37 PM

City: Ab
State: Cd

Hi Mals!
Seemed to have missed out this thread! Luv Chang and the deumure and brainy Deepali! Here's wishing that something does brew betw. the 2 this time around!!!
Looking forward to II 4, since have'nt missed an episode of 1,2 or 3!!