Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Music, Dance, Movies & TV > TV

Old 23rd August 2007, 04:22 AM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 26
Default The Channels Make U Split With Laughter

hai friends,
The night 10 to 11pm in pogo channel we get to see a wonderful bashing programme titled
TO MAKE U LAUGH, and laugh u do, in fact u split so much u ache to stop or shut down the tv. i think it is wonderful to spend time laughing and then sleep, it does wonders...

the next on the list is i love from travel and living, while u were out..amazing i ache for a change and so many professionals finish in the targetted time and what wonderful ideas, when u look at them, one can only swoon for the makeover, wish i also had a sugar daddy to sponser my house with the great changes, sick of living in same atmosphere. what say u any body swooning the way me do...sunkan
Old 23rd August 2007, 06:45 AM

State: tamil nadu
Default Re: The Channels Make U Split With Laughter

Dear friends
The programme which I watch before going to bed is Comedy Time on Sun TV.Chitti Babu really makes you laugh.I really enjoy his gimmicks.