Old 16th September 2006, 09:01 AM
Super Moderator

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 6
Default Announcement of the winner in October

Hi Varloo,
You seem to be coming up with more and more creative signature taglines.
Keep coming. It is an encouragement for the fellow ILites.
The campaign will run throughout the month of September and by the beginning of October the winner would be announced.

So ladies you could be the lucky winner of the special Indusladies T-shirt, What are you waiting for? Go ahead and try out your creeative tag line.

Last edited by Laxmi; 18th September 2006 at 11:45 PM.
Old 18th September 2006, 08:41 AM

City: Dubai
State: Dubai
Thumbs down personal signature

i have changed my personal signature as follows:

Reena Jose
__________________________________________________ ______________________
Feeling left out, Looking for an ideal place to share your voice and ideas....Come home...Come to Indus
Visit www.indusladies.com.
World of Today's Woman
Old 19th September 2006, 10:36 AM

Referrals: 12

Hai Laxmi,
here is another slogan for the contest.
www.indusladies.com
A beehive for the Indian queenbees.
How is it?
Old 19th September 2006, 11:05 AM

City: xx
State: xx
Default my slogan

Dear Lakshmi,

This is my slogan

My heart is at home when I am in Indusladies.com

Vidya
Old 20th September 2006, 02:01 PM

City: Plainview
State: New York
Default My Slogan

Dear Lakshmi:

Here is mine:

Susi_jam
Indusladies Brings out the Best from me

Susi_jam
Indusladies - Instant Connection to my Motherland

With warm wishes
Susi
Old 21st September 2006, 11:15 AM
Super Moderator

Default Hi all

Thanks for the overwhelming support to the E-mail Signature Campaign. Please continue and all the members who have not yet edited your personal e-mail signature, do so at the earliest as the contest is coming to close by the end of this month.

Reena and Susi thanks for such a wonderful and creative taglines.

Vidya, thank you for pitching in the campaign inspite of accessing Indusladies from friend's house. Hope u have settled down in your new environment.

With the support and encourangement of members, I am sure Indusladies would grow in strength.
Old 2nd October 2006, 11:00 PM

City: X
State: Y
Default Mine!

Hope I am not late..

Akalya
I love conversation...
I love Indusladies.com!
Old 3rd October 2006, 12:34 AM
Super Moderator

Default Hi Akalya

Akalya,
Thanks for coming up with a good signature tag line.
Ladies do join the campaign and keep coming with the most creative tagline. You could be the lucky winner of the contest.
Also on popular demand, the signature campaign is extended so that more and more ladies could particpate.
Thanks all for such a wonderful participation.
Old 3rd October 2006, 11:55 PM

City: Newyork
State: Newyork
Default How about this!

Pooja
Visit www.indusladies.com - only if fellow human beings matter to you!

I updated mine today!
Old 4th October 2006, 01:12 AM
Super Moderator

Default Good one Pooja

Hi Pooja,
Good human touch to your signature tagline.
Thanks for updating your signature in your personal e-mail account.

Well ladies, Pooja has come up with hers, what about others who are still far behind.

Don't you want to win the special Indusladies T-shirt?

Who knows it might be waiting for you....
Closed ThreadPost New Thread