1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

The sci fy love

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by Catgol, Nov 25, 2015.

1. Catgol

Catgol Platinum IL'ite

Some of you might know me I have written few horror / ghost stories . My last story was haunted inn though I wasn't able to complete the story due to some unforeseen happenings in my family . I personally didn't want to complete it . My apologies for that .. I thought I will pen down a new story . A beautiful thriller love story
    this is my very first attempt in writing a love story so I need all your love and support

episode no . 1

Sir , we are late for our board meeting came Priyanka holding a laptop ready for a presentation ...

i will be there in few minutes smiled ajay looking at his Rolex watch ....
    Ajay was wearing a tailored Giorgio Armani shirt and a dark grey pant from Estee Laude ... He looked himself at the mirror and headed towards the conference hall ...
    A huge crowd was waiting for his speech ...

It was a big day for Ajay and his company because his company rethink robotics had bought omron robotics the second largest robotic company in the United States of America ..There was a huge cloud of anticipation , hopes and curiosity filled in the minds of the people there ...

Ajay climbed up the Dias and went near the mike to address the people ...

ajay began his speech .. Good morning to my wonderful employees , customers ,stake holders and patrons of the company . Today is the remarkable day in the history of robotics technology ... Rethink robotics has bought the second largest conglomerate robotics company the omron robotics ... Company 's share prices are sky rocketing ...
    Together we will form a great team ... The salary of the employees have been increased three folds of the current salary given .. There was a huge applause to each and every sentence that Ajay spoke ..

Ajay then addressed the media persons ...