1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

A College Love Story - Part 18

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by crazywriter, Oct 23, 2012.

1. crazywriter

crazywriter Platinum IL'ite

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/stories-fiction/194582-college-love-story-part-17-a.html

Mandakini aunty said, “I am not a teacher though, I have been working as an HR Head in an IT firm. Puru is a CA, and works with a CA Consultancy firm.” Varsha’s father replied, “Oh howda, I am also a Consultant. I work in IT too! What a coincidence. Shwetha, my wife, works at an educationa group as a part of the administration.”