Same Sensation..

Discussion in 'Stories (Fiction)' started by incarnation, Aug 24, 2010.

1. incarnation

incarnation Silver IL'ite

First things first , This is a narration by one uncle....

I stood there, hesitatingly.
    She lay there, invitingly.
    It was Saturday morning and I had gotten up early. Actually, I enjoy sleeping in the cool morning breeze but today she woke me up. She suddenly suggested we do it. Now, at my age, I don’t think twice when offered such golden opportunity.
    So, we both took our clothes off and…

‘You forgot that thing....that protection'
    ‘What…oh, that!’
    ‘Yes, that is necessary, you know’
    I slipped on the round cap. The Silicon touch was re-assuring.
    Aao naa!’ She implored me.
    ‘I’m scared'
    ‘Scared of what? You’ve done it before’
    ‘I know, but after so much time, I feel kee…’
    ‘Don’t be such a sourpuss. Just come. Come inside. You can do it! You’re not a kid, you know’
    She was giggling like some kamsin, alhad and nai-naveli Waheeda Rehman in Guide or Bees Saal Baad. Remember ‘Kaanto se kheench ke ye daaman’. Or, Jaya Bachhan in Jawani Diwani. This is one of her favorite activity and she loves it right in the morning. She says kee the whole day goes so nicely if you do it right in the morning itself.
    ‘But, …’ I protested.
    ‘Don’t tell me you’re a sissy!’
    ‘No way!’ I objected and showed her my calcifying arms muscles.
    ‘Coward!’ She teased me.
    ‘Not me’ I declared.
    ‘Yellow!’ Not again, I’m warning you.
    ‘No! No! No!’ I shouted.
    ‘Yes! Yes! Yes!’ she laughed like a child. She looks so bewitching when she laughs like that--unbridled, innocent and virginal.
    The cool morning breeze touched my bare body and I felt a shiver run up my spine. I could sense the hair all over my body stand up. There were goose pimples on my torso.
    ‘People are watching’ I defended.
    ‘No one is there except both of us, Stupid!’
    ‘Even then, …’
    ‘We’ve the permission to do this’, she assured me. ‘Jaldi karo naa!
    Log kya kahenge?’
    ‘No one is there. Koi kuchh nahee kahega’
    ‘Maybe, tomorrow’
    Jaao main nahee bolti’ Filmy. Poora filmy.
    Samajhti hee nahee ho tum, yaar!’
    ‘Why don’t you accept that you just can’t do it?’
    ‘Don’t challenge me’
    ‘I dare you!’
    ‘Don’t!’
    ‘You’re a sissy! Sissy! Sissy!’
    ‘I’m not! I’m not! I’m not!’
    People had started to gather. Would it be right thing to do? Will I be able to do it? My mind was full of questions and confusion and my heart was measuring my confidence.
    It is now or never, my mind told my heart.
    I bent. She was looking with impatience and anticipation. I went down and was engulfed in a strange but comforting feeling like never before. My body was so unused to this overpowering sensation. It felt heavenly. I gasped for breath and took my head out. I looked at her. She was smiling. All right! Ahhhhhhhhhh! Yeah, this feels real gooooood!
    ‘I told you that you’d like it, once you enter, didn’t I?’ she could read my mind.
    ‘I really love this first swim of the season’ as I shivered.

Last edited: Aug 24, 2010

2. gjaya

gjaya Silver IL'ite

OMG....Simply Hilarious!!!!:biglaugh:biglaugh:biglaugh

3. incarnation

4. ramachandran

ramachandran New IL'ite

5. incarnation

6. SuccessMinded

SuccessMinded Gold IL'ite