Go Back   IndusLadies > Express Cafe > Snippets of Life

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Snippets of Life Share anything that you encountered as you went about your life – a touching experience, a personal anecdote or a private reflection!

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 16th May 2008, 09:43 AM

City: Jaipur
State: Rajasthan
Referrals: 6
Default Weekend Musings -Vijay Malaya,Deepika,Rajshri

Weekend Musings – Vijay Mallaya,Deepika

We have all read about Vijay Malaya’s rantings against Rahul Dravid and other members of his Royal Challengers.But what u have not read is what I have read In the papers today.

It seems in Feb during the Auction, Vijay told reporters that he is very happy with the team that he has purchased.and that he will be on top of the charts.This is what he had to say about the players.

Then – This is a damn good team,
Today – I have been saddled with a Test Team, I don’t have stars at all.

Then – When I have Kumble, we don’t need to search for another spinner.
Today – Look at that youngster Chawla.We need young legs these days.

Then – March 11 – Jack Kallis is the best allrounder going around
He spoke approvingly of Wassim Jaffer and Chanderpaulas well.

May 7 = after sacking Charu Sharma, Mallaya says he has full faith in Dravid and Martin Crowe.

Today he says he wished he had Robin Uttapa,Dhoni and McCullum, who went for a combined 3 million dollors.Add to that he had to pay 15% extra to Dravid, and that would add up to 4.75 million dollors.And the cap to spend was 5 million dollors.So he would have spent more than 90% on these 4 players, what would he have got with the remaining small money anyway.

Did Mallaya get heady on his own brands when he says on all this.Does he think players are like Horses,u pay and they perform.? Mallaya change yr brand please to something better.Your words are incoherent and stink.And the players too for money,lend their reputation to such people.You both deserve each other.

And did I see male cheerleaders also the other day ? I may have had a drink too many.And jaipur now has two sets of cheerleaders, one in browns and other yellow, but legs exposed.No wonder I love the jaipur matches.

Deepika Padukone is all set to be a Kapoor.Today read Ranbir and she are s pending quality time these days, with both busy.But when the Queen Bee is changing her flavours so often, and so soon, how much this flavour will last, time will tell.

Did not the Readers Digest say recently

Getting married to get Sex is like buying a Jumbo Jet to get free peanuts.
I am not suggesting anything, just quoting a saying.You guys and gals can misinterpret it as u want.

My Ex’s - All my ex’s have disappointed me .Vidya Balan I fell in love with in Parineeta,where she was so feminine, then again in Munnabhai, and now she looks to manly with feminine hairstyle and wrestler arms these days.Whats happening, Babe ?

And Deepika, well she is flitting from one flower to another,its hard to keep track of her latest flavour.So I back off from the line, too long a waiting list.By the time I reach her feet I will be dead in the line.By Bye Sweetheart,may the better man win.

Custody Battle – 11 Year Old Picks Rich Dad over Poor Mom – TOI – 16th May

Mumbai – When Children speak, even judges listen.In a unique custody case, the Bombay High Court transferred a boy from his mother to his father’s care, after the 11 year old told the court that although he loved both parents equally, he wanted to live with his father.

The battle has been a bitter one.The mother who has had the custody of her son since her talaq in 1999, said the only reason he wanted to move was bcs the father was extremely rich and offered him a very luxurious lifestyle

My comments – Sad really when a divorce happens, and he loves both, but chooses the moolah.

Now look at it from my angle.Suppose two pretty good ladies wanted my custody, both lovingme equally, both pretty and georgous,and I was to choose one of them, what would I do.

Suppose there is a middle class Deepika Padukone,and a rich Rakhee Sawant on the other side.What do u think I would choose ? Let me see what u guys and gals come up with.

Mom was leaving for Mumbai , and i met Sohail Tanveer of Rajathan Royals going to Goa for a holiday.He was kind enough to pose with this fatso Kamalji.Sohailbhai, thank you, and may u make Rajasthan win tomm.This pics was a few hours before the Jaipur Blasts on the 13th.

I clicked this in Mumbai in March.This is the Bunglow on Worli Sea Face,of the Rajshri's, who made Hum Aap ke hai Kaun, the super blockbuster.On the left u can see the name Rajshri written.

Seems a very old bunglow, whose land i assume could be anywhere above 50 crores.Huge.And ive heard the ladies do the dusting and the cleaning cooking themselves.And to imagine they have a few hundred crores under their belt as it is.Life can be cruel.why does god does not give me this kind of money, so that i can drink and bathe inchampagne, and have the best of babes and booze,and maybe own an IPL Team.God when will u listen to me.Where are you,Boss ?

I dont know where God is, but i know u readers are here , and can read and write.So come one come all and post all yr comments, good or bad on this silly blog of mine.And make my Weekend a nice one.

But dont comment too much that i am busy just answering the comments and i dont get to read the lovely blogs of the pretty ladies here.

Sweet Dreams.

Last edited by Vidya24 : 18th May 2008 at 11:58 AM.

Old 16th May 2008, 02:00 PM

City: edison
State: new jersey
Default Re: Weekend Musings -Vijay Malaya,Deepika,Rajshri

Kamalji,

I am so happy today... cos... get the privilege of responding to ur blog first.

Anyways... before anyone writes.. let me close it quick by saying.. once again.. great post and made me smile.

anu
Old 17th May 2008, 12:02 AM

Originally Posted by anukvs View Post
Kamalji,

I am so happy today... cos... get the privilege of responding to ur blog first.

Anyways... before anyone writes.. let me close it quick by saying.. once again.. great post and made me smile.

anu
Dear Anu,

Thank u for being the first to comment.At least u have opened my account here.The rest 45 who read, did not comment.I am scratching my head to wonder why?

Thanks a ton Anu.regards.kamal
Old 17th May 2008, 01:03 AM

City: melbourne
State: victoria

Hope you & your family are safe. The blasts took me time to when my hometown faced serial blasts.

You make a lovely pic with Sohail.

Oh look, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I am sure Auntyji (your wife) would still rate you more handsome than Sohail..

Jalne ki bhoo aa rahi hai Kamalji. Are you sure you are not upset because you now have competition? Just kidding.

People come & go. But there will be only one Kamalji on IL.

Corallux
Old 17th May 2008, 03:40 AM

Originally Posted by corallux View Post

Hope you & your family are safe. The blasts took me time to when my hometown faced serial blasts.

You make a lovely pic with Sohail.

Oh look, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. I am sure Auntyji (your wife) would still rate you more handsome than Sohail..

Jalne ki bhoo aa rahi hai Kamalji. Are you sure you are not upset because you now have competition? Just kidding.

People come & go. But there will be only one Kamalji on IL.

Corallux
Dear Coralluz,

Thank u for the kind words.Imhonoured.

Well i am jealous, i am human u see.look i have had only 2 comments and the friends i have introduced, they are making hay with the pretty ladies here, busy with so many comments.And to think i introduced them here.Apne pair pe kuhadi mar di maine.

HAHA.Well they deserve all the success, they are all very good writers, i am just a time pass writer, so no complaints .Im happy with whatever comes my way.

and a few more good writers to come over here.im in touch with them, and next week u will alll be surprised with a few.

Thanks for yr kind words. u made my week .Regards.kamal
Old 17th May 2008, 11:50 AM

State: TamilNadu

Your good heart is shown on your face.
Getting married to get Sex is like buying a Jumbo Jet to get free peanuts
I am still laughing,my husband is looking at me with an expression,"What happened to the old woman?"
mithila kannan

Mithila Kannan
Finest Post of May 2008 Winner Amma Came Home
Old 17th May 2008, 06:16 PM

City: US
State: US

Kamalji, enjoyed this one too. Really shocked to see Rajshri's old building costing so much! Had fun with the comment about "marriage for sex" and the old ladies in swim suits! By the way, I was the first one to read this, when there were zero comments, but sorry took so long to sit down and write to you!
Old 17th May 2008, 10:57 PM

City: martinez
State: ga

Dear Kamal
Thank God you are safe and SOUND?!
Your unique style of writing is a pleasure to read.. and this weekend its been an added bonus with picture and all.. I happened to read Corallux sweet comments about the picture.. could not have said it better.. Its our good fortune to have you in our midst.
I so much enjoyed the sagging buttocks and the patented item for it.. Am going to start searching right now for it.. as usual you have helped out your sis just in time
Old 18th May 2008, 12:18 AM

Originally Posted by mithila kannan View Post
Your good heart is shown on your face.
Getting married to get Sex is like buying a Jumbo Jet to get free peanuts
I am still laughing,my husband is looking at me with an expression,"What happened to the old woman?"
mithila kannan

Dear Mithila,

This was the quote from the recent issue of Reader’s Digest page 68.I write a blog on this called “ Some funny lines “ and posted the blog on Indus, but the response was poor.Never mind, u liked this quote, that’s enough for me.I like to see u smile Mithila.Your opinion matters a lot to me.

Tell yr husband hi from me, and tell him whenever he wants to feel light, to read my blogs.HAHA.Regards.kamal
Old 18th May 2008, 05:07 AM
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo

Dear kamalji
Thanks for the TOI news the whole weeks news in one blog only Kamalji can do that...........
We all know Kamalji more then Deepika you are fond of RS and she will not go anyway from you....haha
Not bad kamalji you have all rich and famous people around you.........
Hahaha so the cricket fever has entered into you now.............you want money to own IPL team????
Well said Lakshmi people come and go but there will be only one Kamalji in IL.
Hope this doesn't go wrong.........as many friends of yours have already entered IL and till now all doing good.
All the Best Kamalji.