| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Hi Sowmya, Thanks for writing in. I am happy to know that most the I'lites without seeing me are finding some traits of my mother in my personaltiy. Thanks dearie!!
__________________ Mals My Blogs A Daughter's Plea Lost Identity, Siddi Vinayak, Story of a Mother, Ganapatiphule Temple of Maharashtra, Prayer Answered |
| ||||
| Hi AC, I was not sure how people would react to this tribute. My mother was diffierent and I tried my best to give a salute to her. Thanks a ton dearie!!
__________________ Mals My Blogs A Daughter's Plea Lost Identity, Siddi Vinayak, Story of a Mother, Ganapatiphule Temple of Maharashtra, Prayer Answered |
| ||||
| Hi Venus, Whenver there is any hurdle or problem in life, I always keep my mother in mind, how will she handle, if she was here and that helps me find a way. She was a great problem solver and always believed in action. She was quick and on her toes. Myself and my sister are trying are best to keep her head high forever. Thanks
| ||||
| Hi My Beautiful Kamla, Welcome Sweetheart!! It is a pleasure to interact with you .. hey after a long time dearie!!! Ah!! I never knew that the thread has walked in to the nomination arena. Thanks a ton for the memebr who has picked it up for everyone to read. It is just Ammas Ashirwadam. Welcome again!! Dear Kamla.
| ||||
| Kamalji and Poorni, Thanks for those lovely words of appreciation. Bye
| ||||
| Hi Roopa, Agar Mummy ki ek percent jhalak bhi mujh mein dikhayee dethi hain tho, mujhse jyada koi kush nahi hoga. Dhanyawad Roopa.
| ||||
| Hi Rs18, Thanks for writing in and appreicating my attempt to give a sincere tribute. Thanks a ton once again.
| ||||
| Hi Seeba, My college friends and collegues have said the same thing quite often. They have always time and again crooned that I am lucky to have a mother like her. Hey, you can discuss movies, actors, actress and every topic under the sun with her yaar, they would echo. My mom would sit with us and crack jokes, ask us to go for the latest movies, tell us to go and buy the trendy clothes, in fact she would give me money and tell me to shop from the best arcades in Mumbai. I am truely blessed to be her daughter. Amma thank you very much for making me what I am today. Bye Seeba, Thanks for stepping in.
| ||||
| Dear Malspie, Superb,Great,Spell binding,Thrilling,Awesome,moving and what not?I am proud to tell you that I was one lucky girl who had her mother as her best friend. Regards mithila kannan
__________________ Mithila KannanFinest Post May 2008 winner - Alamelu Athai Finest Blog Aug 2008 winner - Oh Woman, you are your own enemy |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |