Old 8th November 2007, 04:26 AM

City: Gerrards Cross
State: Buckinghamshire
Default Cool Stuff!!

Never start frowning because you never know who's falling in love with your smile

There's a light at the end of every tunnel, just pray it's not a train.

YOU laugh because i m different i laugh because you're all the same. ! hehehe

Do u believe in love at first site? or should i walk by again? Or should I bite?

God created men first, cause you always make a rough draft before a masterpiece!

I always knew looking back on the tears would make me laugh,But I never knew looking back on the laughs would make me cry

Reality Sucks! I'm Gonna Keep On Dreaming

Most people are only alive because it is illegal to shoot them

Dont steal, the government hates competition
I love work; it fascinates me; I can sit and watch it for hours

There are some that are wise and others that are otherwise

Nothing is fool-proof to a sufficiently talented fool

Be nice to your kids, they choose your nursing home.

War does not determine who is right, it determines who is left.

Why be difficult, when with a bit of effort, you can be impossible?
Old 8th November 2007, 06:39 AM

City: pune
State: maharashtra
Default Re: Cool Stuff!!

Hey Reenee,

Really cool stuff.

Roopa.
Old 8th November 2007, 07:17 AM

City: Muscat
State: Muscat

Nice ones....
Old 12th November 2007, 01:51 AM

Hi Roopa & Vysan,

Hope you ladies had a great Diwali and a very Happy New Year to you. Thanks for appreciating my posts.

Old 12th November 2007, 02:01 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu

reena yaar,

vysan is a male. BTW he is also my husband

Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava
Old 12th November 2007, 02:15 AM

State: tamil nadu

Nice thoughtful post.
Old 12th November 2007, 02:26 AM

City: Gaborone
State: Gaborone
Smile Re: Cool Stuff!!

Hi Reena
Very nice quotes.
I like all of them.
especially this one,

I always knew looking back on the tears would make me laugh,But I never knew looking back on the laughs would make me cry

its so true.

Thanks and Regards
Jaishree
Old 12th November 2007, 05:13 AM

Originally Posted by shanvy View Post
reena yaar,

vysan is a male. BTW he is also my husband

GUSTAKHI MAUF, GUSTAKHI MAUF!!!! ISE BHUL KE LIYE GUSTAKHI MAUF!!!
Old 12th November 2007, 05:16 AM

Hi Shanvy,

Sorry yaar for that blunder! aapke husband sey bhi maufi mangtey hai (hamne unko ladki bana diya...)

It is difficult to tell by the names or may be I am not acquainted by all Indian names.

Hope you are both well and happy and blow my blunder away with a smile!

Old 12th November 2007, 05:27 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu

Originally Posted by Reenae View Post
Hi Shanvy,

Sorry yaar for that blunder! aapke husband sey bhi maufi mangtey hai (hamne unko ladki bana diya...)

It is difficult to tell by the names or may be I am not acquainted by all Indian names.

Hope you are both well and happy and blow my blunder away with a smile!

arre reena yaar,

i just wanted to tell you..nothing more...itna pareshaan math ho...he will also take it lightly...

We are fine....doston mein itna gustakhi tho chalta hai.....

Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava