| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Blogs | Directory | FAQ | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Snippets of Life Share anything that you encountered as you went about your life – a touching experience, a personal anecdote or a private reflection! |
| REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| Roopa, I am glad u liked this peice, and i could make u laugh so yr comment made my day, thanks for the nice words, and keep them coming, bcs they encourage me.Thanks a ton.Kamal |
| |||
| Dear Mr. Kamalji, I was just advising you to quit smoking and drinking, i dont know you personally. Some people, if told like in my way, they take it as a challenge and i thought you will stop your die hard habits and will reply to my post after that. It is not that i dont have sense of humour. It was a nice write up. Sorry, if you feel offended. I have laughed for so many of your threads, though i have not replied for all of them. Bala |
| |||
| Bala, Did i not reply to u ? If so i am sorry.The comment i am referring to, is not yours.There is another nasty one, which was not in good taste. And u have every right to advise me to stop smoking and drinking, it is for my own good health, why would i feel bad about it, Bala. I am sorry that the misunderstanding has been created, but beleive me, it was not your comment, but somebody else's and u can read that comment and understand. Thanks and keeop coming please.And feel free tio write, i dont get offended easily.Life is too short for that. Kamal |
| |||
| Hello Kamalji, I just thought bcos you didnt reply to me and my elder sis latamurali, but she didnt write anything that offends you. So thats why i wrote. Usually i never expect replies for my posts/threads, bcos i saw that you have replied to almost all of them. Anyway it is better to clarify the misunderstanding. Dont worry about if someone doesnt liked what u wrote or wrote something to offend you. Just take it lightly. Be cool. I am much younger to you, sorry for advising you. Remember that you made many of us to laugh and there are always critics in all fields and i feel it should be there so that the best is yet to come. Bala |
| |||
| Dear Bala, firstly i would have adressed u as Bala ji, but so many people here have told me, not to put the ji behind, that i forget who tole me, hence now i adress by the first name. I am very sorry for not replying to yr and yr sister's replies.I will tell u the reason.There were so many comments on this blog, that i by mistake forgot, so my apologies for the same. Also these days i scroll down below this answer page and read,the 10 or so comments, and reply which makes it easier .i go number by number.Please accept my apologies.It is always nice to reply to comments, bcs they other person has taken the trouble to read yr blog,and comment, and its only fair to reply to comments. I dont normally take to heart comments, even those that do not agree to my views.But some are not in good taste,and they hurt a bit, but i let it go. You can read my reply to that comment.Just two words, and i did not get into an argument with the person.each to their own. Thanks and sorry for any inconviencence that i may have caused u and yr sister.My apologies, and i hope i dont forget to answer yr replies in future.Thanks for bearing with me,Bala.Regards.kamal |
| ||||
| Kamalji, Now i understand the no comments, thanks....and all.... I thought your sense of humor was a armour which will not take a dent...looks like i was wrong. You can't make everybody happy at the same time...chalta hai...after all everybody has the freedom to express....
__________________ Love, Shanthi Adopt the pace of nature, her secret is patience(Ralph Emerson) Difficult to say I Love U; Lullabies |
![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |