Go Back   IndusLadies > Good to Read / Write > Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)

Old 10th July 2008, 12:44 PM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Referrals: 4
Default Re: The Man with the Golden Teeth

Hi Kamalji,

As usual, your posts are always hilarious. Aapko Sone ka daath mile, hiron ka haar mile, chandi ka pyala mile aur khushiyon bhara ghar hamesha rahe,yehi duayen hain hamaree.

Bye!
Old 11th July 2008, 04:00 AM

City: Jaipur
State: Rajasthan
Referrals: 6

Originally Posted by anandchitra View Post
Dear Kamal
You write so well.. its so funny that I am laughing by myself.. now you know why I am called "........."...
with your luck I am very sure you will win the lottery and more! Also looking out for the diamonds on Harsha's neck! They might just dazzle more than your gold!

Dear AC,

Aap ke Mooh Mein Ghee Shakar.HAHA.Time will tell, sorry Milk will tell.Regards.kamal
Old 11th July 2008, 04:02 AM

Originally Posted by meera2503 View Post

Very hilarious .Imagine a person wearing golden caps on all his teeth.Also the man asking the officials to cut the gold bar.very ingenious idea!

meera

Dear Meera,

Yes just imaging how he would light up the whole lane at the night, when he would smile.See Kamalji gives good ideas sometimes eh !

Regards.kamal
Old 11th July 2008, 06:28 AM

Originally Posted by Devika Menon View Post

A nice hilarious post as always. Apki post ki tho daath deni padegi , sone ki daath!!

Lovely post enjoyed it as usual!!

Devika
Hi devika,

Kya Daath di hai, who bhi Sone ki .HAHA.Thanks.Glad I made u laugh, but u laugh anyway and always.Regards.kamal
Old 11th July 2008, 10:30 AM

City: Old Bridge
State: New Jersey

Kamalji : That is a brilliant idea, he would have had a smile worth lakhs if not the million dollar smile.
If you win you can just send me the gold, I will keep is safe and return to you in next life with interest
Old 11th July 2008, 04:54 PM

City: melbourne
State: victoria

So Kamalji,

Do you want me to run after you like Kishore Kumar ran after Madhubala?

Theek hai. Guruji ki aagya...

For our friends, I am ataching the clip of the evergreen song:

YouTube - main sitaron ka taraana - chalti ka naam gaadi

I am sure the CM would love you too Kamalji. The poor lady as no one to make her laugh...

Corallux

Originally Posted by Kamalji View Post
Dear Coral,

That was one hell ofa superb comment.

The CM having the imported brand , well seems likely.
And I rib to my wife, that the CM is the same age as me, and she would love me, sorry love my corny jokes to make her smile after a hard day.And she does eat nonveg and drink, like me.So we have a lot in common, u know.HAHA

You know what, I would sell the gold and give them cash instead.And to u I will send u money order of “ 5 Rupiah 12 anne ( Remember Chalti Ka Naam Gaadi).

Sweet Dreams.Regards.kamal

Maybe one golden cap to u for one tooth, what say

Last edited by corallux; 11th July 2008 at 04:59 PM.
Old 12th July 2008, 12:20 AM

Originally Posted by brindhak View Post
Woww... Kamaljii
Again a wonderful and hilarious post ..Enjoyed a lot.. Your post reminded the Tooth Jewellery now becoming a popular trend/fashion among all..

I dont know why im repeating the same words.but still 'm saying... your friends and family are very very lucky to be with you..making them laugh all time with your sense of humour.

Dear Brindha,

A Doctor in the US was so happy with his pet dog, that he gave him a gold cap on his tooth.the dog too for hours was sitting quietly till the master did his dentistry job.HAHA

Well, whether my family is happy with my sense of humour, u will have to ask Harsha.Im sure she must be bored with me.

We both sit outside in the Verandah and read the Newspapers, TOI and HT.We take one each, and if each of us notiees an interesting article, we tell each other,to read it first.After we are thru, I cut the article and briong it ot my office, from which blogs are born many a times.

Yesterday night we watched Dulhan Wahi Jo piya Man Bhaye, and again we were in heaven.This blog I am going to post, and it has been an expected hit at the other site, a illy blog of mine.

Thanks and Regards.kamal
Old 12th July 2008, 12:22 AM

Originally Posted by Sanya View Post

Great Post!!!

I wish you really win that gold. I wish the grand prize was diamonds, rubies, sapphires. Then you would truly have a dazzling smile.

Sanya
Dear Sanya,

Welcome to my blog.I don’t need rubies and diamonds, I need emeralds like u coming and gracing my blogs, with yr wonderful comments.This is all that io need.Thank u so muich ,God bless u.Regards.kamal
Old 15th July 2008, 06:14 AM

Originally Posted by malspie View Post
Hi Kamalji,

As usual, your posts are always hilarious. Aapko Sone ka daath mile, hiron ka haar mile, chandi ka pyala mile aur khushiyon bhara ghar hamesha rahe,yehi duayen hain hamaree.

Bye!

Mals,

You are superb in yr blessings.You hve blessed me with everything a person can desire.Thank u so much, and I wish u and yr family all the same and much much more.

Thanks and Regards.kamal
Old 16th July 2008, 06:06 AM

Originally Posted by Bhiku Mhatre View Post
Kamalji : That is a brilliant idea, he would have had a smile worth lakhs if not the million dollar smile.
If you win you can just send me the gold, I will keep is safe and return to you in next life with interest

Dear BM,

In the next life, how will I recognize u ? First u answer me this ? HAHA.Thanks and Regards.Kamal