| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| |
| |||
| Bhaiya ( The man did make quite an impression- because both of us enjoyed reading, he took me to a coffee shop in a book store. It was very thoughtful and nice- though I dont know if the idea was his at all. Cheers, Prb. Quote:
|
| |||
| haha so the Bhaiya saga continues I guess when you have doubts as to whether its his idea or borrowed it makes it that much less romantic and thoughtful. |
| |||
| Dear BM Congratulations on yr reachng 1000 hits on yr first blog.Wow, thats something yaar. Superb abnd carry on, and may we have more and more of u and yr superb blogs.REgards.kamal Raksha bnadhan is round the corner, just a reminder.Need a loan ? Regards.kamal |
| |||
| Kamalji : Thanks but starting next month I am going in hiding and will reappear only after raksha bandhan or else I will go bankrupt. How about this - I loan you some sisters and you loan me some money ...haha |
| |||
| OJ : Thanks for the appreciation, yes student life is pretty much the same here and you add girlfriends to the mix and it gets complicated and hilarious at the same time. As far as innovations goes, guilty as charged Quote:
|
| ||||
| Bhiku Bhai, How I missed 'your first date'? Nicely described the situation you were in...and how you came out... Ok, ok...waiting for your next episode of finding 'babhi' for your sisters... sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. |
| |||
| Sriniketan : Thanks, glad you enjoyed this one. As far as bhabhi episode goes I have to get an approval from the head office and right now the application is pending, she wants a bribe |
| ||||
| Bribe? Roses in a romantic manner or any other gift? sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |