| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| Kamalji That was too good yaar You know Condoleeza Rice wanted to get married. Actually her last name is Condoleeza so of the three guys she had in mind one was Gabbar Sings assistant (Sholay) Sambhar (Arre Oh Sambhar!). She dint marry him since she would have become Sambhar Rice. Then she would have been made Ambassador to India and not secretary of state. Imagine if she had a sister who married a surd (sardar) they would have been Sambhar rice and Surd Rice ! She should try selling kababs in our kabab street in bangalore. Then they will all import from USA. They can call it Kabab me Condi kudi (punjabi for girl). All these guys sell beef disguised as mutton anyway As the price of petrol goes up there will be mafia guys placed outside all the petrol pumps soon. They will talk to their assistants on walkie talkie 'Car number KA 4335 has just put full tank. He is heading ure way. Stop him and steal his petrol !' I think terrorism also will stop since putting petrol in their bombs will be too expensive. Even terrorists have to economize na? Santosh Last edited by uncannybal; 30th June 2008 at 06:48 AM. |
| |||
| Quote:
The next time before I post a blog I will send it to u first, for u to add some inputs as u have commented here, which if added to my blog would have made is much much better.You have the gift of the gab as they say. Mafia for the Car’s petrol eh ! Well looks to be possible really.At least we Indian have not gotton that desperate as of now to stoop to stealing petrol.We thieves are more honourable than their British Counterparts.HAHA. Great comments , mucb better thab my blog.Regards.kamal |
| |||
| Dear kamalji, nice blog AS USUAL...i fully agree with u...hubby dear used to always comment that we are richer than most of the world in our thoughts,the survival instinct ,our generosity,our brains and so many good qualities that nowadays only the financially poor seem to have ......i wish to share one of his experiences when he went to the US...at lunch time each one would order for themselves and of course pay for it themselves which is ok still and reasonable if u are doing it on a daily basis.......but an american guy after lunch just bought a packet of chocolates and while we would have passed it around just ate a few and recommended to the others..hey this is good...all of u can also try it...abhi what to say to that... Mindi... Last edited by Mindian; 30th June 2008 at 05:40 AM. |
| |||
| |
| |||
| Quote:
Yes that ws very crude to eat the choclate alone.And I have seen here in We have a big heart, however small our pockets maybe.Well said.Regards.kamal |
| |||
| I do not agree with your point! Why? - does a person in India travel as much as a person in North America to work???? Thats a rhetorical question by the way. |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |