Go Back   IndusLadies > Good to Read / Write > Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Who am I part 3
Last post by shakthi65
Today 08:47 AM
7,689 Replies, 70,278 Views
Go to first new post Words Building (Only...
Last post by Soldier
99 Replies, 464 Views
Go to first new post Love affairs before...
by Tugga
Last post by Orpi
4 Replies, 62 Views
Go to first new post Help us to have a...
Last post by lakshmi ganesh
Today 08:44 AM
2 Replies, 19 Views
Go to first new post Vasthu Sastra in...
Last post by Sundaramambika
Today 08:44 AM
1 Replies, 6 Views
Go to first new post Scrabble -lets see where...
by muzna
Last post by Soldier
Today 08:43 AM
710 Replies, 4,714 Views
Go to first new post Tieing mangala sutra to...
by blessed
Last post by sandu
Today 08:42 AM
5 Replies, 76 Views
Go to first new post Bangalore ILites -...
Last post by sushmasantosh
Today 08:41 AM
303 Replies, 12,606 Views
Go to first new post Mangalore
by vanji
Last post by lesasue86
Today 08:40 AM
2 Replies, 38 Views
Go to first new post New Arrival for Hema
by Preethi
Last post by bhuvnidhi
Today 08:38 AM
5 Replies, 41 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 22.22%
2 Votes
walking - 11.11%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 66.67%
6 Votes
Total Votes: 9
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 22nd March 2008, 08:55 AM

City: Jaipur
State: Rajasthan
Referrals: 7
Kamalji Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Mallika Sherawat,Sanjay Dutt,and other matters

Mallika Sherawat,Sanjay Dutt and other matters

Chartered Planes - Shahrukh attended Mukesh Ambani's Jamnagar Bash, and returned back fast to Mumbai to catch his flight for Austria, but he missed the flight.Mukesh came to know and gave him his plane to go to Austrial.Wow.

But this takes the cake.Mallika Sherawat was to travel in Indian Airlines, and she created a scene with the producers that a big star like her ( excuse me ! ) cant travel in these cheapo flights,so she called someone, and he sent her his plane in which she left alone, all by herself.Well well well.What does she have,that a plane is sent for her ? Well even if i assume u are thinking of that,but a chartered plane for that ?Im scratching (my brains , nothing else, stupid) to find out how foolish some men can be.This is a damn expensive barter.I could have found him a dozen better looking and endowed females for that plane of his.

SANJAY DUTT/MANYAATA

We all have been reading about Manyaata being married before she married Sanjay dutt.But yesterday I was surprised to read that she’s been married Thrice before.Wow.that woman sure knows the ways of the world.God knows if Sanjay knew that she was previously married, and if so, that too 3 times !

Sanjay’s third marriage and Manyaata’s 4th Mariage.Wow.what a way to go Jan Miya biwi Raazi , to kya karega Kaazi, read Kamalji.

Ex Wife Rhea Dutt – now married to Leander Paes.This is really funny, just look at this.In the movie “ Kurukshetra” Sanjay Dutt was paired opposite Mahima Chaudhary, who was Leander Pae;s girlfriend.Leander paes landed up marrying Sanjay Dutt’s Wife Rhea Dutt, in revenge for Sanjay working with his Girlfriend ! Strange are the ways of the filmdom.

Now it seems Rhea has spoken out against Maanyata and this has made Sanjay Dutt angry.He says that I still pay her mobile Bills, which amount to 8 lakhs(per year or month I don’t know ).And which he will stop now.A Big mouth can lead to monetry loss, as Heather Mills found out recently.

Heather Mills, got a divorce from McCartney afew days back.She got 25 million Pounds,(appx 200 crore Rupees), which she found less.She was expecting 125 mp, that’s 5 times what she got.After the judgement, she was very angry,and threw water over her husband and his lawyer.

The judge passed very criticial remarks about her, that she is a gold digger,very ill mannered etc.

And the papers said she got paid 7000 pounds per day that she remained married to McCartney, that is 5.60 lakhs Indian Rupees per day.I don’t know what McCartney found in her, to part with so much money.It seems she had acted in cheap movies, and she is rumoured to have a wooden leg too.

Well inspite of all that, I never know what rich men want in their new wife.Why not flirt around with pretty females,and have a new girlfriend every night, they might need just a quarter of the amount to wine and dine the females, with a lot of variety thrown in.Have fun,but don’t marry, and leave all of them dangling in suspense, each thinking u will marry her.Dont promise no one.Thats what I would do if I were in McCartney’s place, with females falling over you.

But with females filing suits of rape, even years after they had sex with the fellow, I would have a stamp paper where by I would make the females sign, that they are going out with me to dinner and etc of their own free will, out of love and affection, and no promise of marriage has been made.

Why don’t these rich men learn something from Kamalji the saint.I may soon be in demand, and may even be invited to the bedrooms of the rich and the mighty, so that I can persuade the ladies to sign before they go inside the bedsheet.Well well.A mighty price to pay for a little bit of fun really.

Why do these rich oldie men,want Dal everyday at 7000 pounds.They can have all kinds of legs, and chicken legs for a fraction, with no commitments.After all you can tire very soon of even the prettiest of the these females called Gold Diggers or Toxic Housewives.

Mumbai – Mom has pampered me silly with the Fishes of all kinds,(besides the Mermaids), the poplets, prawns, and the Surmai’s, and life is heaven.And I recently drank Sugarcane juice now at the roadside for 2 a glass, and I freaked out.Of course I did remember my own blog, regarding the morgue ice, but the throat pleasure was too much to resist, and I am alive to tell the tale.So don’t u worry at all, just go and drink Sugarcane juice, and let Kamalji just ramble away.He is an old nut, so just ignore him and his blog.Read it at his own peril.

Raddiwalas – I just love the Raddiwalas and their books and magazines.All the stuff of Sanjay Dutt and other gossip I got from there.A blog costs me just a few bucks to pick out from an old filmy mag.

Cricketers – Jaipur IPL team has got Shane Warne, and they will be practicing at a stadium right next door to my brother’s rented house in Jaipur.And one of my close friends is the coordinator with the cricketers.So I will be sitting with Warnie the whole day, and with the others, and bring u some nice juicy blogs in the next fortnight.Of course I cant discuss Girlfriends with Warnie, or he will kill and bury me at the stadium.

Matrimonial Agencies – My mom went to a Matromonial agency to give Bio date of a Girl of our NRI Aunt;s Daughter.The agency lady charges 500/- for full and final charges,and enters the bio on her computer.You will be given any number of files of other people, and u can see and write down the contact details and contact them on yr own.They are not responsible if anything goes wrong.

The lady told Mom, that she has a shortage of divorcees and widows, and if she knows some of that categories,she can please direct them to her agency.Mom saw a few files, and there were so many 60’s and 70’s men and women, who wanted to get remarried, and mom recognized a few faces, and was wondering why these oldies want to get married again, with one leg in the grave.HAHA.

Today being Holi, and if u have had Bhang, u will enjoy my blog, otherwise u will go to sleep.Anyway time for me to sleep,Bye.

Old 22nd March 2008, 09:25 AM
Private Message User
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Arunarc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Mallika Sherawat,Sanjay Dutt,and other matters

Dear Kamalji
Without any bhang went through the whole blog............hhahahaha here in this country all such things are banned...........
Now waiting for the fresh gossip of Shane Warne and I am sure you will come with some photos too...............so waiting for them.
Men and women of 60's and 70's might be feeling bored to be alone so might be wanting to have some company so that they are getting remarried.

Aruna
God loves you because of who God is, not because of anything you did or didn't do.
Old 22nd March 2008, 12:16 PM
Private Message User

City: North Brunswick
State: Garden State
Nandshyam Reputation Level is 2 (Very Good Poster)

Kamalji,

Nice read!!!

waiting for more
Old 23rd March 2008, 01:49 AM

Aruna,

I have never tried Bhang but have heard a lot of it, and its effects.I will write a blog on it very soon, very funny incidents of people who consume it and waht they do after it.

Shane Warne yes i will post the pics with the blog.waiting to meet the legend.

Yesterday i met the old crickerter,Russi Surti, who played in the 60's test matches with Pataudi as the captain.Had drinks with him,and learned a lot of the cricket of those days.Another blog coming soon regarding my converstatio with him.

When widowers marry, it becomes a case of " Yours Mine and Ours ", meaning both have their own kids, and new may be bor of this union.Like the movie "Khatta Meetha".

Thanks for liking the blog.Regards.kamal
Old 23rd March 2008, 09:31 AM

Dear Mr.Shyam,

Well more to follow soon.Wating for some loony aacts from our filmi friends, and i am waiting to pounce on it.HAHA.Regards.kamal
Old 26th March 2008, 05:09 PM

City: Boston
State: Mass
puni88 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hello SIr,
Surprised to see about these celebrities lifestyle.....

Old 27th March 2008, 04:27 AM

Puni,

Yes that is how celebrity lifestyle is.Big LaughREgards.kamal