Where to buy Fancy Items in Bangalore at wholesale rate

Discussion in 'Shopping/Restaurants in Bangalore' started by bkarthika, May 7, 2012.

1. bkarthika

bkarthika Bronze IL'ite

Hi,

I am staying in Coimbatore. We have opened a new Fancy store. We heard that in Bangalore we get Fancy items in cheap rate. So pls suggest me where we can get all Fancy items in wholesale rate. Pls tell the shop name with address as i am new to Bangalore.

Thanks!!!!

With Regards,
    bkarthika

2. Viks

Viks Silver IL'ite

Hi,

May be you can try in Chikpet ... which is near majestic

3. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

Hi Karthika,

First of all, Welcome to Bangalore. What type of items you are looking at exactly? This will help to provide you valuable information. We are dealers of dress materials, designer wear salwars, sarees, fashion jewellery etc. Is this what you are looking for? If yes, you can PM me.

Where do you stay in Bangalore?

Banu

NIVESRI likes this.
  4. nithyarn

nithyarn New IL'ite

Hi Banu,

We are actually a start up jewellary firm outside india.We are looking for exquisite fancy jewellaries like earrings,bracelets,necklaces et all made out of kundan, zirconia,pearls,beads etc... it would be highly appreciated if you could give me your website and facebook id so that we can join hands for our retail business.

Also lemme know eher you are since my partner will be visiting Bangalore after Diwali. May be we can meet directly to see your samples.

Pls send me private message.

Thanks,
    Nithya

5. loginnet87

loginnet87 New IL'ite

Dear Banu,

I am Arun from Coimbatore we would like to start a new stores, that sells dress materials, designer wear salwars, sarees, fashion jewellery, ladies watches ect.. could you plz give me a contact number or plz send some price list

Please contact me through private messages. You can sign up for
    private messages here - http://www.indusladies.com/forums/payments.php