Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai > Shopping & Restaurants

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Shopping & Restaurants Shopping, Shops, Restaurants, Hotels, Catering Services etc.

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 25th March 2008, 05:25 AM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra
Default Karugamani designs

Hi friends
I am looking to b uy karugamani of about 5-6 sovereigns. When I tried searching the net for designs, none turned up.None of the indian jeweller's web portal displays this.
Me looking for a combi of a little karugamani and lot of gold and a good pendant.

Can you please suggest, some good karugamani designs or any websites that shows good designs for karugamani ???

Any help !!!

Ridge

Old 25th March 2008, 05:30 AM

State: tamilnadu
Default Re: Karugamani designs

Ridge,

Do Check it out as mangalsutra designs I am sure you will get to see lot of them especially in the north indian jewellery website...
Bharti Mangalsutra
if you dont find any suiting, do watch all the hindi serials for a week you will definitely get a good pattern...(just)

Difficult to say I Love U; Lullabies

Last edited by shanvy : 25th March 2008 at 05:31 AM.
Old 25th March 2008, 05:39 AM

Oh Luv u Shanti !!! Kya fatafat reply diya !!!

tis long since I stepped into ur stocks thread. Total down, ...in bearish drive.... Hate this !!

thanks a ton !! Luvd the hindi serial part ....

Luv

Ridge
Old 25th March 2008, 05:41 AM

ridge,

I don't watch the stocks right now... i am aaram say left them to stew. I know i am in good comps...

and i don't watch serials, the trailers themselves make me go into shock.... happy buying. has the gold prices come down now...

Last edited by shanvy : 25th March 2008 at 05:42 AM.
Old 25th March 2008, 05:43 AM

City: Jamshedpur
State: Jharkhand

Ridge,

Shanvy is 100% right. u watch hindi TV serials and u will get it.

God gave me nothing i wanted
He gave me everything i needed
Old 25th March 2008, 10:14 AM

State: Tamil Nadu

Hai Ridge,

Nice that u started this thread............actually i am also looking in for good karukamani designs..............

and shanthi.........thanks for the link................more designs are available...........

My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works)
Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today.
Old 27th March 2008, 06:10 AM

Hi Honeytha

Think this cross cut pattern with the pentagon shaped pendant is the in thing now... in Muscat, my sis told...

Have a look..

Luv

Ridge

Last edited by ridgemma : 6th June 2008 at 10:03 AM.
Old 27th March 2008, 07:46 PM

ridge

I will have a look at them in person next week. but i think karugamani designs are from india..

Old 27th March 2008, 11:29 PM

State: Tamil Nadu

Hai Ridge,

Thank u for the pattern. It is nice......

Originally Posted by ridgemma View Post
Hi Honeytha

Think this cross cut pattern with the pentagon shaped pendant is the in thing now... in Muscat, my sis told...

Have a look..

Luv

Ridge

My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works)
Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today.
Old 28th March 2008, 12:54 AM

State: Tamilnadu

Hello Ridge,

If u r here in chennai..have a look at saravana stores in usman road.
They have really different designs of karugamani.
The design you cant find in other shops.

You can find the pic that i have uploaded.

Anu
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Picture 130.jpg (442.1 KB, 14 views)