| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Ridge, Do Check it out as mangalsutra designs I am sure you will get to see lot of them especially in the north indian jewellery website... Bharti Mangalsutra if you dont find any suiting, do watch all the hindi serials for a week you will definitely get a good pattern...(just ![]() )
__________________ Love, Shanthi Adopt the pace of nature, her secret is patience(Ralph Emerson) Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava Last edited by Shanvy; 25th March 2008 at 05:31 AM. |
| ||||
| Oh Luv u Shanti !!! Kya fatafat reply diya !!! ![]() tis long since I stepped into ur stocks thread. Total down, ...in bearish drive .... Hate this !!thanks a ton !! Luvd the hindi serial part ....Luv Ridge |
| ||||
| ridge, I don't watch the stocks right now... i am aaram say left them to stew. I know i am in good comps... and i don't watch serials, the trailers themselves make me go into shock... . happy buying. has the gold prices come down now...
__________________ Love, Shanthi Adopt the pace of nature, her secret is patience(Ralph Emerson) Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava Last edited by Shanvy; 25th March 2008 at 05:42 AM. |
| ||||
| Hai Ridge, Nice that u started this thread............actually i am also looking in for good karukamani designs.............. and shanthi.........thanks for the link................more designs are available...........
__________________ Regards, Anitha My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works) Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today. |
| ||||
| Hi Honeytha Think this cross cut pattern with the pentagon shaped pendant is the in thing now... in Muscat, my sis told... Have a look.. Luv Ridge Last edited by ridgemma; 6th June 2008 at 10:03 AM. |
| ||||
| ridge I will have a look at them in person next week . but i think karugamani designs are from india..
__________________ Love, Shanthi Adopt the pace of nature, her secret is patience(Ralph Emerson) Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava |
| ||||
|
__________________ Regards, Anitha My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works) Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today. |
| |||
| Hello Ridge, If u r here in chennai..have a look at saravana stores in usman road. They have really different designs of karugamani. The design you cant find in other shops. You can find the pic that i have uploaded. Anu |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |