Go Back   IndusLadies > Good to Read / Write > Indian Stories > Varalotti Rengasamy's Short & Serial Stories > SHE - Serial Story

Old 6th August 2007, 10:24 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Madurai
State: Tamilnadu
Default Re: Satan...

Most Gracious Ladies,

Have you heard the Satan Quoting the Vedas? Do you think Satan will do a good job or mess up things as usual?

To know it first hand visit my latest Wednesday's thread, Satan Quoting the Vedas... Again..

Old 9th August 2007, 10:04 AM

City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Default Re: SHE - Episode 15

Sridhar Sir,

Its already Thursday and the time is 11.05AM in USA....when will you post SHE-16....

Bindu
Old 9th August 2007, 10:22 AM

City: P
State: NJ

Hai Bindu,

I read in some other forum that Sridhar Sir is going out of station and he will be back on Friday morning (IST) and will post SHE -16.

I too am eagerly waiting for that

sreelatha
Old 10th August 2007, 01:04 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Bindu,
I am sorry for the delay. I had to be in Chennai for the last two days. I could not carry my laps. Hence could not post it from there. I will be uploading SHE 16 in a few minutes.
Old 10th August 2007, 01:05 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Hi Sreelatha,
Thanks for remembering that bit of information. I have forgotten when I wrote it.
SHE 16 will be up in a few minutes.
Old 10th August 2007, 01:08 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

Default She 16!

Most Gracious ILites,

Shylender is about to leap to death and a hand falls on his shoulders. To whom does the hand belong?

That has been the question haunting the ILites for the past one week and one day. One week is the usual interval and the extra day was due to my preoccupation.

This episode answers that question for sure. But raises several other questions. Will the remaining two episodes answer them all? Well, I am not sure.

And now SHE 16 is in your most beautiful hands.

With Love,