Admission for KG1 for year 2014 - 2015

Discussion in 'Schools/Playgroups/Daycares in Dubai' started by Daman, May 27, 2013.

1. Daman

Daman New IL'ite

Hello friends,
    I am planning for my son's admission in an Indian CBSE school in KG1 for year 2014 - 2015 ie next year. It will be really helpful if the mothers who are also preparing for the same reply. This will help us to remain updated and can be helpful to each other by sharing the information and knowledge regarding the admission procedure here in Dubai.

2. popins

popins New IL'ite

hi daman, We are the passengers of the same boat..Am searching many schools. I prefer a school with kids-friendly staff. we planned to give application in Indian high school, our own and emirates international school etc.. if u have any information pls pass me too..

please share updation

popins

3. PreethiArun66

PreethiArun66 Senior IL'ite

Hi m in too.. for my son.. Please keep updated and posted..

4. sweetfrd

sweetfrd New IL'ite

Hi. I'm also in the same boat. Please let us informed if any schools start their registration?

5. veena84

veena84 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Friends

This is veena here, I am seeking admission for my Daughter in KG1 for 2014-2015 session in CBSE schools only.
    For Shj - DPS, Our Own & Millennium are good schools but here I have 1 more issue , My Daughter's DOB is 05-05-2011 & as per CBSE schools she should be 3yrs on 15-04-2014 She is getting shortfall of 20 days only.

Please someone advice me here, Can she eligible for admission, is there any grace period.

6. satyasmiles

satyasmiles Senior IL'ite

pls add me to . my son is now 3 yrs old and waiting for admission in good school.
    lets get updated with the procedures:thumbsup

7. nisree

nisree New IL'ite

Hello friends,

I am also looking for admission for my son in KG next year.hes going to be 3 years this September.Can anyone tell me which are good schools in Dubai and when they will start admission procedures.please do update me if any school started admissions.

8. shiringandhi

shiringandhi New IL'ite

hi frds I m also looking for admission for my daughter for next year. however we live in Al Qusais. has ne of you applied to springdale school or ambassador school? I also wanted to know as to their views on these school n jss international too

9. Tanukottur

Tanukottur New IL'ite

Hi friends,
    This is Tanuja here,I am seeking admission for my daughter in KG1 for 2014-2015 in CBSE school.When will be the admission procedure will start.Please keep updated and send me ur contact details so that we cn be in touch with each other.I stay in DG.

10. veena84

veena84 Bronze IL'ite

Dear All

Pls can you advice me on my above query. If someone can guide me here.