Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Parenting & Kids > Schoolgoers

Old 25th September 2007, 09:28 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4
Default Fine Arts Classes - Venue

Hai friends

why cant u give details about the FINE ARTS CENTRES near ur locality
WE CANT LIMIT THIS TO CERTAIN LOCALITY , SINCE V HAV FRIENDS ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT AWARE OF THIS DETAIL OR SEARCHING FOR THAT, SO

( all IL do this, since, people nearer to ur place will get benefit out of ur detail)

latamurali
Old 26th September 2007, 09:42 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu
Default Re: Fine Arts Classes - Venue

hi lata,

I have given you a suggestion in the mom's share your kids talents thread....

Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava
Old 26th September 2007, 09:44 PM

City: Hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh

Hi lata,

Nice thread.

Do u want people to give the location of classes only in chennai or all places?

prabha
Old 26th September 2007, 09:59 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu

hi prabha,

lata wants places all over the world to be listed for reference. That i feel would lead to lot of confusion when the list becomes longer and you cannot search through the whole thread.

I suggest it to be in the respective forums just like we discuss schools.....

Lullabies; Being Tough; Acharya Devo Bhava
Old 27th September 2007, 01:13 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

Hi shanthi and prabha

Tnku friends for ur reply

ofcourse, i ask all the IL to reply whoever know the details

If i ask only Chennaites then they only will reply and get benefit out of those details, there are thousands fo people not aware of theses classes even though if they resides in the same area ,jus bcos i put the thread open for all

So, anybody can reply in the same forum from all over the world , this is jus my suggestion, i may be wrong somewhere, since iam not well versed with all the things in IL, so pls do the needful, i jus want the result

Thank u onceagain

latamurali
Old 27th September 2007, 01:18 AM

hi lata

That's great!!!

but as shanthi says once there are lot of pages it will be confusing.

any way soon I will give addresses of Hyderabad classes

prabha
Old 29th September 2007, 04:51 AM

hi all,

Drawing,Painting classes

Priyanka Art gallery
Sharada apartments
Naveen Nagar
Off Banjara Hills
Hyderabad

prabha

Last edited by prabhabala; 29th September 2007 at 04:53 AM.