Go Back   IndusLadies > IndusLadies Central > Site Help / FAQs > Request a Sub-Forum

Old 17th July 2008, 01:21 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Default Sub-forum for Stock Market

Dear Jay Mam
Kindly create one SUB FORUM under name of Stock market -BSE/NSE.I plan to send lot tips. What is the share market ,how to use ,when we buy the shares ,when we sell the shares

I DO not KNOW THE PROCEDURE .KINDLY HELP ME

I hope this forum very useful to know the share business

Jaisapmm
Old 17th July 2008, 01:57 AM
Administrator

City: Austin
State: Texas
Default Re: Sub-forum for stock market

Hi Jaisapmm, Please post them in the Money Matters Forum. Link below:
Money Matters - IndusLadies
Old 17th July 2008, 03:06 AM

Dear Mam

Thanks for your kind reply.

Please guide me how to create thread ,give me procedure

Old 17th July 2008, 08:30 PM
Administrator

Hi Jaisapmm,

Our new member orientation thread www.indusladies.com/welcome provides you with all the necessary guidance on participating and getting the most of this site. After reading that, if you still have questions, please post here and we will be give you step by step instructions for your questions. Thank you.
Old 18th July 2008, 12:25 AM

Thanks for your kind reply

I will try first, If any doubt ,I 'll post you
Old 18th July 2008, 12:28 AM

Default Re: What is Gold Ilite / Platinum Ilite?

Mam

I have an another doubt,I saw this forum,Some members under her name Gold Iltite,Platinum Ilite Etc

Can you explain this?

Old 18th July 2008, 01:08 AM
Administrator

Default Re: What is Gold Ilite / Platinum Ilite?

Hi Jaisapmm,

Answers to all member queries are available in www.indusladies.com/faq and you should see answer to your question there under "General Questions". Please let me know if you need further help. Thank you.
Old 21st July 2008, 01:23 AM

Default Re: Contest suggestion

Dear Mam

All my doubts are cleared.

Can I suggest one Info With you?

I saw one forum.What they did ,All are posted messages.Who will get more Reply(Thanks) They will announce a Winner.Also Success winner get a good price

If we follow this kind of procedure ,every one send more veryful info

Kindly make commands on this
Old 21st July 2008, 11:17 PM
Administrator

Default Re: Contest suggestion

Hi Jaisapmm,

We have a similar "Popular Thread Contest" in the Forum of the Month. Please read more details in the below link.
http://www.IndusLadies.com/forums/co...rum-month.html
Old 25th July 2008, 06:25 AM

Default Re: Sub-forum for Stock Market

Thanks Jey