Photo required

Discussion in 'Religious places & Spiritual people' started by lakshmiks1, Oct 8, 2015.

1. lakshmiks1

lakshmiks1 New IL'ite

[h=2][/h]
    My sister's family deity is Pazhanji Mangadu Bagavathy amman near Edappal, Kerala. Since they do not have the amman's photograph may I kindly request you to send me the same if available with any members since the same is not available in the temple or in any other shop. None of their relatives are also having the same. It will be of great help to them.

Kindly do the needful.

Thank you,

Lakshmi Sudhakaran​

2. Srivinoda

Srivinoda Junior IL'ite

Hello Lakshmi Sudhakaran

My MIL have that photo with her. I will call her and arrange to that photo. Problem is she is not able to send that photo, she dont know how to scan or send a mail.

Some how i will try

3. lakshmiks1

lakshmiks1 New IL'ite

Thank you very much for your efforts. I shall wait for the scan copy once you are able to get the same. My e-mail address is lakshmiks1@rediffmail.com

Thank you,

Lakshmi Sudhakaran

4. lakshmiks1

lakshmiks1 New IL'ite

[h=2]Re: Photo required[/h]
    Thank you very much for your efforts. I shall wait for the scan copy once you are able to get the same. My e-mail address is lakshmiks1@rediffmail.com

Thank you,

Lakshmi Sudhakaran​