Praying Shirdi Sai Baba for a child

Discussion in 'Religious places & Spiritual people' started by suryakala, May 28, 2012.

1. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Anuradhasundar,

Thanks to Baba for encouraging me through you. I am sure Baba will hear our prayers and bless you soon.

Leave all your worries to Him and have peace and bliss.

May Baba bless you and your DH with a lovely child soon.

Om Shri Sai Putra Mitra Kalatra Bandhu Daya Namaha- Humble salutation to the one who grants sons, relatives and friends.

2. vidyashankari

vidyashankari Platinum IL'ite

dear sister,

thanks a lot for finding time from your busy schedule and praying for all IL
    sisters.thank you suryakala sister.

om sairam

3. bhuvisrini

bhuvisrini Gold IL'ite

Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Sri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai Om Shri Sai Jai Sai

4. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Suryakala sister

Om Sairam.

How are you? How is little Pranav?

Thank you for praying for me, my family my father and nephew.

My humble pranams to your parents.
    May Sri Padavallabha Swami bless you and your family in abundance.

Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye

5. suryakala

Dear Vidyashankari Sister,

I look forward to Thursdays so that I can pray for my IL Sisters including you which gives me great peace and bliss. I thank Baba for giving me this opportunity.

May Baba bless you soon with a lovely child.

Om Shri Sai Putra Mitra Kalatra Bandhu Daya Namaha- Humble salutation to the one who grants sons, relatives and friends.

6. suryakala

Dear Saras Sister,

It always gives me great bliss and peace of mind to pray for you, your family and other IL Sisters on Thursdays. I thank Baba for giving me this opportunity.

Little Pranav is fine and cute. He looks at me intensely as if asking where is Saras aunty? Why she has not come and met me!:rotfl!!

We are doing fine with Baba's blessings. I will convey your pranams to my parents.

May Baba bless you , your dear Husband, your Father and your brothers family in abundance.

Sri Padarajam Saranam Prapadheye.

7. luckwaves

luckwaves Platinum IL'ite

Dear Suryakala ma,

How are you and how is little hero ? Hope he is keeping you busy and passing his sweet smile on seeing you :) loads of love and kisses to Pranav.

Thanks a lot for Including me in your prayers . Waiting for the day to come soon and I am sure with your prayers and HIS blessings the day is not too far .. But yes the waiting phase is making me to loose my patience at times . Hope Baba Ji gives me loads of patience to cross this phase . Thanks again sister .

8. bhuvisrini

bhuvisrini Gold IL'ite

Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shir Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai Om Shri Sai

9. suryakala

Dear Luckwaves-DD,

Leave all your worries to Baba. It is so nice to say," Baba let your will happen". It is such a peaceful and happy feeling and relief from any worry and lightens your heart.

I am sure Baba will hear our prayers and bless you soon.

Now, all my time revolves around Pranav! I pray Baba to give pleasure of a child all my IL Sisters for whom I pray including you.

May Sai Baba bless you and your DH a lovely child soon.

10. suryakala

Dear Bhuvisrini-DD,

May Baba bless you and your family in abundance.

Om Sai Ram Om Sai Ram Om Sai Ram.