my personal problem

Discussion in 'Queries on Religion & Spirituality' started by freedy, Jun 24, 2009.

1. freedy

freedy New IL'ite

i am an house wife ,iam aged 52 my only son is doing phd in bio technology,2 years back my husband expired due to sudden heart attack right now i am not having money to run the family,except god nobody inthis world going to help i know that also i want my son to complete gis degree and settle .for that what to dokindly help me i am very much worried hes 32 years old

2. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

Hi dear,
    I can understand your feelings. If, I am not inquisitive, don't you have the P.F and gratuity money from your DH, office? does your son get any stipend? Apart from all these if you are good in doing some pickles.podi or knows singing you can get some money. Only a matter of two years. A fter that your son will surely get a job and all your troubles will vanish.
    pad

3. hira

hira Senior IL'ite

: my personal problem

Hai Dear

In same thread of Queries on Religion & Spirituality there is a sub heading called as
    ARUL VAKKU. Pl. send your query there.

Dr.ji will be available to help you out with suggestions.

Hira