Malspie replies Queries on Horoscope, Vasthu, Fengshui

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by illu, Dec 3, 2007.

1. illu

illu New IL'ite

meaning of kalathira dosham, bathuru dosham

hey ,

what's the meaning of kalathira dosham , bathuru dosham

what r the remedies to be followed .

2. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Re: meaning of kalathira dosham, bathuru dosham

You are under the negative influence of Mars (Mangal) (Chevvai). The 7th house of your horoscope is afflicted by Mangal / Mars. You need to perform Kuja (Mangal) puja. I can tell you this coz I am a qualified astrologer.

3. aishu22

aishu22 Gold IL'ite

Dear Mals,
    WOW...Very informative.U are so multifaceted.Thanks Dear IL Astrologer.
    A Request:Mals, y dunt u start a thread so that we will post our queries abt fengshui or anythin in horoscopes..
    Well, lemme be the first one to post a Question about fengshui.
    My hubby is trying to for an onsite opp for al ong time and whenever it comes near like even getting a visa, it just goes ou of hand.I do belive in fengshui.Can you guide me as to how do we eliminate the obstrucle which come in our way..I think we are a bit unlucky on this(onsite opp.).

4. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Re: What does those Yogas in your Horoscope Mean?

Dear Aishu,

For such queries a separate thread would be better. This thread is based on valuable information. Hope you do not mind.

5. Chitvish

Queries - Horoscope, Vasthu, Fengshui

Dear Friends,
    Malspie is posting on the yogas, study of horoscopes, feng shui, vasthu eetc.
    All your queries can be raised in this thread without disturbing her information on the subjects.

6. vkrithika1

vkrithika1 Gold IL'ite

Re: Queries - Horoscope, Vasthu, Fengshui

hi mals,

You are doing a great job.I would like ask you general query.

people 2 panchanga types-vakya panchangam and (thru kanitham) en kanidha panchangam

some regions they follow vakya panchangam and some regions follow en kanitham.

Even now a days people write sani peyarchi for both.which we should follow.

sometimes even the star changes bet.vakya and en kanidham.

when the baby is born they see the pambu panchangam and predict the star.but while writing the jadakam they use the en kanidham and even star changes sometimes because of the padams.

my friend got her marriage cancelled because of the confusion between pooradam and moolam.

please help me in this.I am asking this out of my own curiosity.

7. Mitra

Mitra Senior IL'ite

Thank you so much MalsJee you have cleared so many doubts in my mind.

Thanks for the elobarated Post .

Mitra

8. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Mitra,

You are welcome!!!

9. aishu22

aishu22 Gold IL'ite

Dear Mals and Chithu,
    This is great.Thanks so much for considering my request.

Mals, please post the answer to my Query at ur earliest conv.

10. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Dear Friends,

Thanks a lot for starting this thread. I will do the needful.

Chits darling,

Thank you very much for appreciating my views.