Siddha Mangala stotram

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by nanrajkumar, Apr 23, 2010.

1. godmantra

godmantra Junior IL'ite

Hello saras
    This is my 1st post on indusladies though I have been a silent reader for long . I wish to tell you how highly I think of you and admire you . You are doing a wonderful service helping and guiding ppl out of their problems and bringing smile on their faces . May lord dattatreya blesses you and your family immensely :)

Shambhavi

2. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sowmya

Sorry I don't have the lyrics for Sri Datta Maha Mala Mantra. I will try to find it for you.

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Suryakala ji

Hopefully soon will post it.

4. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Godmantra

Thank you for the wishes.
    May Swami bless us all.

5. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Saras123 Sister,
    Baba gave you an opportunity to serve others, while you serve others your soul will bless you which is not seen by your eyes, but you will be feeling happy by doing this service. Faith in God will begin to blossom. When one begins to experience the true reality of his own self. Baba said," I am in everything and beyond . I fill all space. Look to me and I will look to you".Have faith in Him. Baba is with you and He will guide you.

Best of luck. May Baba be with you and guide you always.

Om Sai Ram.

6. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Suryakala ji

Thank you for encouraging me.

7. ramumeena

ramumeena New IL'ite

dear saras

i want to know how to do siddha mangala stotram pooja
    i want the photo of god and the slogan

could u please help me

8. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Ramumeena

Good to know that you want to do Siddha Mangala stothra parayana.
    In every post of mine, below my signature (Regards Saras) including this post, you will see there are serveral heading links like Sri Dattereya Swami photos, Siddha Mangala stothra parayana procedure, Siddha Mangala stothram in different languages, Siddha Mangala stothram audio.

You will get what you are looking for by clicking these links.

9. Sowmya2709

Sowmya2709 Platinum IL'ite

Hi Saras,

I started my 40 days Parayana today.. Since i do stay in a PG Accomodation, i cant prepare nivedhya daily, so got some dry fruits and keeping it as Nivedhya.. Also, i lit two lamps and agarpathi and offered flowers for Baba's idol.. I dont have Sri Dattatreya Swami's picture, since u mentioned in a post he is an incarnation of Baba, did that 11 times Parayana infront of Baba..

Am i following the proceedure correctly, please lemme know if there is any corrections.

10. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sowmya

All Gods and Gurus are different forms of Lord Dattareya.
    You pray to anyone , IT WILL REACH HIM.
    Even a devoted namaskaram or water offered with love is enough for him. No need of high funda neivedyams for him dear. You do as per your convenience. BABA will take care.

All the best:thumbsup