slokas of guru/lord datta/sripada sri vallabha/narasimha saraswathi

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by csyde, Mar 9, 2010.

1. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Kokila

I have the book Sri Pada Sri Vallabha Swamy Charithamrutam in telugu. It is a big book.
    I really don't know how to post it here. Let me see how best i can help you.

I attaching Sri Guru Charithra in english

Warm Regards:)
    Saras

2. kokila19

kokila19 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Saras,
    Thanks a lot for the book..!!

3. csyde

csyde Silver IL'ite

Hi Saras,

I felt very happy when you said that Sripada sri vallabha swamy's grace is on me..Thankyou for your nice words...

With Lord Datta's grace i could start the 40 day recitation of the slokams from Ugadi given by you. Once again thanks to you..

Sorry for my late reply....with 2 kids 2+ and 9month old and with inlaws.....after a week i am logged in today...

a) Incase if you have any other slokas of guru..with you....can you pl. post them....

b) Also by chance can you post the photo of sri narasimha saraswati swamy with you...incase if you have...

As tomorrow is ashtami, planning to read the datta swamy and anagha devi's ashtotram and stories....

Thank you very much
    Preeti

4. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Can anyone please post these slokas / satcharitra in tamil or please give me some link where i can get the same in tamil.

5. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Hi Raji

Sorry i don't have these slokas in tamil.
    May be dear Ragini can help in this matter.

Saras

6. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Kokila

You can buy the book Sri Pada sri Vallabha Charithamurtamu from this site. It gives you information, Please check.
    you can mail/contact samastan for info:

<TABLE class=style2 align=center><TD align=middle>SRIPADA SRIVALLABHA MAHA SAMSTANAM
    (Regd. No.678 of 1998)
    Venugopalaswamy Temple Street,
    PITHAPURAM - 533 450, E.G.Dist. A.P., India.

Office hours : 9-00 to 12-00 a.m. and 4-00 to 8-00 p.m.
    Phone - (08869) 250300
    Fax - (08869) 250900
    email : info@sripadasrivallabha.org,
    Sripada Srivallabha Maha Samstanam

Saras

Sripada Srivallabha : Bhooks

Last edited: Apr 17, 2010
  7. kokila19

kokila19 Bronze IL'ite

Hi Saras,
    Thanks for the information..:)

8. Vimmala

Vimmala Senior IL'ite

If you come in person after fixing a convenient auspises time I may guide you
    Ramachandran

9. vidu24

vidu24 Silver IL'ite

Hai Friends

Can anyone please give me the slokam in tamil for Ashtalaxmi and also satyanarayan pooja in tamil.

10. raagini

raagini Silver IL'ite

^ Hi Vidya , I've tried to transliterate the AshtaLakshmi Stuthi into Tamil and the other scripts .
    the attached file consists of the transliteration in Tamil , English , Hindi and Telugu scripts .

Saras and Raji , please check the attachment for corrections ...

ரதமத்யா மஷ்வபூர்வாம் கஜனாத ப்ரபோதினீம்
    ஸாம்ராஜ்ய தாயினீம் தேவீம் கஜலக்ஷ்மிம் னமாம்யஹம்

radhamadhyaa maSvapoorvaaM gajanaada prabOdhineeM
    saamraajya daayineeM daeveeM gajalakshmiM namaamyahaM

रधमध्या मश्वपूर्वां गजनाद प्रबोधिनीं
    साम्राज्य दायिनीं देवीं गजलक्ष्मिं नमाम्यहं

రధమధ్యా మశ్వపూర్వాం గజనాద ప్రబోధినీం
    సామ్రాజ్య దాయినీం దేవీం గజలక్ష్మిం నమామ్యహం

Last edited: Apr 20, 2010