for the worried parents dis pooja is a boon

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Pavithra55, Aug 1, 2009.

1. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

:)hi all... the pooja wat am gonna tell is for your kids to study well n concentrate on education. its very simple n u need to follow d procedure given below.

on amavasya day,the person doin dis pooja should not talk to anybody untill he /she finishes the pooja in d morning. asusual u need to take bath early in morning. light ghee lamp.offer beetal leafs and banana to god and take a single beetal leaf on to yo palm.take turmeric and make lord ganapathy.it can b in d form of triangle too no problem.ofer 5 different kinds of flowers to d turmeric ganapathy nd light agarbathy n chant slokas u knw bot him.then ask him wat ever u want for your kids. this pooja should b started on amavasya n should be done for 27 days.daily u need make one ganapathy each on beetal leaf. at the end of 27th day ull get altoghther of 27 turmeric ganapathy. take dose and leave in to water near by your plc o u can drop it into wel.den if d last day of your pooja is on tuesday or friday u should not leave dose in to water. the nxt day u can drop it.n u should give thamboolam to 3 or 5 sumangalis and get their blessings.

all d best. do dis pooja n ull find alot difference in yo kids education.
    any quries plz do ask me...
    thank u.

pavithra:thumbsup

2. Basuradhu

Basuradhu Silver IL'ite

Thank u very much it'll b useful for all parents.
    once again thanks.

Like this if there is any pooja for good relationship b/w hus and wife plz tell me.

Radhiga.B

Last edited: Aug 1, 2009
  3. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

hi thanx for ur valuable reply. refer ma other post ie have titled as pooja to avoid misunderstanding and so on.. check out.

all d bst.
    tk cr.

pavithra:thumbsup

4. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

<i>hi all.........!
    this pooja am sharing with u all is very important for those who are unable to avoid misunderstanding with your kith and kin.

this pooja is very simple and can be done by anybody ie ladies who married and young gals can also do this.all you have to do is jus follow d procedure below.

take bath as early as at 5 o clock.light a ghee lamp in front of your favourite god.then take a brass plate.pour pure water,then add turmeric,kumkum to the water and mix well. then take 12 beetal leafs and harali leaf ( d leaf u can get any where in and around d temples.d flower of dis plant will b in pink in colour. in tamil its known as harali maram.)
    wash beetal and dis harali leafs of 12 in number and apply turmeric n kumkum n arrange in d brass plate. light agarbathi n pray from yo heart. dis pooja should b done oly on fridays n it should be done for about 12 weeks.

all the very best for one and all.do the pooja and have a blissful life.
    take care.[​IMG]

hey radika u can do dis n c great difference
    </i>

5. Chitvish

Hello Pavithra, Please donot use chat or SMS stylr language.
    Also, use normal font, without colour & please do not underline. This is o prevent automoderation.

6. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

hi chitra madam

ok i will not use colours and sms language. i thought it was easy way of communication.anyways sorry...ill write in a normal version.
    take care...:)

thanx.
    regards.
    pavithra:)

7. bhuvan16

bhuvan16 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pavithra,

This question is for the pooja to do on Friday. Kindly clear this doubt :

1. What to do with the beetal leaf and harali leaf after the pooja and
    what prasadam to offer and any particular slogam to recite or we can
    chant any Ganapathy slogam.

2. I have small brass plate, how the leaf should be arranged one over
    the other leaf, or it should be seperate should we apply apply
    turmeric full leaf or should we apply only to the corners.

Bhuvan

8. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

1. you can give away the leafs to cow or drop it in to any temple.

2. the pooja should be done only on fridays for 12 weeks.

3. you should apply turmeric only to the corners.

4. if you have a small plate thats ok you can keep the leaf one over the other..

5. as for prasadham, you can prepare sundal,pongal or payasam. do as your convnient :)

pavithra

Last edited: Aug 11, 2009
  9. Naren's mom

Naren's mom New IL'ite

Hi Pavithra,
    Do we have to start this Pooja only on amavasya day? Do you mean that we should not talk to any one till we complete this on all 27 days? I appreciate your reply for this.

10. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

hi.
    yes you need to start this pooja on amavasayai. you should not speak only the first day of pooja. after you finish you can speak no problem. but strictly do not utter a single word untill u finish k. all the best.:thumbsup any more doubts plz ask.:)

pavithra:)