Any slogams/prayers for moving to abroad???

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by BDivya, May 25, 2015.

1. BDivya

BDivya Platinum IL'ite

I wish to go to abroad soon with my hubby & son. I just wanna move away from these irritating in-laws thats the sole reason I wanna go somewhere far away from them and lead a life thats completely mine with decisions taken by me or my hubby only and no interference from in-laws. Currently iam staying in joint family. I just wish to move away to a nuclear family.

Can anyone please predict when this would take place?
    Or suggest any slogams/routines that needs to be performed?

I just want to go stay happily in a nuclear family. That's it!!!
    Please suggest something....

2. g3sudha

g3sudha IL Hall of Fame

There is a chant to Ganesha, the indian god of obstacles, that is good for all situations. Traditionally, the chant is said 108 every day for a month to remove obstacles that are blocking what you want. You can use it that way, or as a chant to give you peace of mind.

om gum ganapatayei namaha

Here's how its pronounced : om gum gana pa ta yea na ma ha

Hope this helps!

3. BDivya

BDivya Platinum IL'ite

@g3sudha : thank u !!! hugsmiley

4. moon123

moon123 New IL'ite

Vanakkam ,
    My Husband has a Job problem, tried several times but not got any Job, at present he is at home from almost 2 months and he Lost Job 2-3 times every year from the beginning of his career and we can't save money nither Improve our Life.

We have always prayed with a strong faith in God. Now, we are losing patience. Is there any sloka / prayer / pooja I can do for a miracle/ for immediate employment to my husband and for improvement of finances.

Kindly tell us some remedy.

5. jaidhiv

jaidhiv New IL'ite

Hai!

6. jaidhiv

jaidhiv New IL'ite

Hai!

7. jaidhiv

jaidhiv New IL'ite

I tried many times to post elaborately ,as am new I just get troubled with posting many times !