regarding shree sai satcharitra prayan

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by vinayak22, Jan 24, 2013.

1. vinayak22

vinayak22 Senior IL'ite

Hello everyone,

I am going through very tough time. Waiting for something good to happen. Life is totally unstable now.
    i heard of shree sai satcharitra prayan as mentioned in indusladies. but still nothing working out. From experiences of others i learn't sai baba gave darshan to most of them who did prayan or their wishes being fulfilled but it feels nothing positive happened to me.
    please post your experiences. Have i done some mistake i dont know.
    Also, while in sai baba qs and ans foerum it sai- there is danger f unexpected death. remain awake at night.
    what shoul i do..please guide.

This forum is very helpful and i am sure someone will guide me..
    thanks in advance

2. Saisakthi

Dear Vinyak

Welcome to IL Family and Sayee's fold.

Only thing you may be lacking is Complete faith and devotion in doing PARAYAN of Saistcharitra.

Please read the following links you will undestand how divine is blessing sisters here in this family and also keeping us blessed.

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/p...884-2013-yearlong-saisatcharitra-parayan.html

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/r...645-saisatcharitra-the-gita-sai-devotees.html

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/p...tcharitra-group-parayan-vijayadasmi-24th.html

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/p...h-patience-saisatcharitra-parayan-2013-a.html

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/p...978-prayers-shirdi-saibaba-2013-yearlong.html

Try to be more devoted while reading rather expecting the wish to be fulfilled. Baba has never given up his children, if you completely have faith in him.

3. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Dear Vinayak,

Please do parayan with complete faith and devotion. Earlier you may be thinking like that, because there will not be an immediate solution for all problems. But slowly it will get vanished and you will be at one stage tension free and you will be fully coming out of all the problems. Don't ever loose faith on SAI. Have full faith on the parayan and do it continuously. Think that only SAI is the one who can solve your problem. You will be relieved at the earliest from all your problems.