Sai baba's Great Devotee 'Laxmibai' with 9 Coins

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by nsairam, Sep 13, 2012.

1. nsairam

nsairam Silver IL'ite

Laxmibai.gif

Dear Sai devotees,

I have just attached the image of 'LaxmiBai' (the great devotee of Shirdi Sai baba) with this post holding the 9 coins given to her by Sai Baba.

SAI DEVOTEE LAXMIBAI BEFORE BREATHING HER LAST GAVE SAI'S NINE DIVINE COINS TO HER DAUGHTER IN LAW LATE SONABAI AND SHE BEFORE BREATHING HER LAST GIFTED THESE SAI'S NINE DIVINE COINS TO HER DAUGHTER SAI
    DEVOTEE SHAILAJA MAA. SHAILAJA MAA HAS PLACED SAI NINE DIVINE COINS IN HER MANDIR FOR DARSHAN AT HOME AT...GONDHKAR COMPLEX, PIMPLE WADI ROAD, CANARA BANK LANE, OPP HOTEL SAI SAHAVAS, SHIRDI. SHAILAJA MAA IS

THE GR DAUGHTER OF LAXMI MAA. IF ANY SAI BHAKT WISHES TO HAVE DARSHAN OF SAI NINE DIVINE COINS AND SHAILAJA MAA ARE MOST WELCOME. YOU MAY CONTACT HER SON SAI BHAKT ARUN GAIKWAD THE GREART GR SON OF LAXMI MAA ON

CELL NO: 9370309888 / 9960265819.

MAY SAI BLESS YOU WITH A VERY LONG HAPPY HEALTHY WEALTHY
    LIFE WITH ALL THE HAPPINESS OF THIS WORLD.

Sairam

2. Saisakthi

Sairam Brother,

:thankyou2: for sharing, Had a blessed darshan, To indicate that Maa Laxmi Bai practised Nav Bhakthi Baba presented her with the Nine Coins.

May Baba bless us also to practise Nav Bhakthi and surrender unto thy feet, Thank you baba for always being with us.

:hatsoff: to your service in the service in spreading messages about Guru Raghavendra, May Baba shower blessings and fulfill your wishes too.

Om sairam

Note: More about Maa Laxmi Bai Samadhi please visit the thread in my signature - Spl note for devotees visiting Shirdi

3. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sairam Ji

Thanks a lot for sharing this wonderful & rare photograph of Mai Laxmi Bai with coins to us.
    Thanks so much for the details. Whoever is visiting Shirdi Maha kshetr can always avail this great opportunity to see them.

Om Guru Raghavendraya namaha
    Om Sairam.

4. saarang

saarang Local Champion Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

5. malarun

malarun Gold IL'ite

Hi nsairam,

Thanks a lot for sharing this with us...

We are really blessed to see this...

I wish I had logged into indusladies before I went to Shiridi trip, I missed seeing a lot when I went there, I just went round the samadhi mandir... I wish to goto Shiridi once again and see all teh wonderul things I missed seeing the last time...

May Sai Baba bless you in abundance...

Malar

6. bhuvisrini

bhuvisrini Gold IL'ite

Thank you brother for sharing Laxmi maa's picture with divine 9 coins :)

7. sravanitenali

sravanitenali IL Hall of Fame

Thanks A lot for sharing info about LAXMIBAI....along with photograph

OM SAI RAM

8. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Thanks a lot for sharing with all of us. We are greatly blessed by SAI.

9. saktips

saktips Gold IL'ite

Thanks for sharing this rare photo of laximibai with coins.