Vaibhav Lakshmi Puja related posts

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by ramya_psk, Oct 25, 2006.

1. ramyajithendra

ramyajithendra Silver IL'ite

Hello Aarthy,

I tried attaching the pdf format of vaibhav laksmi pooja in tamil. Its taking too long to attach. I wonder will i be able to attach it today!!!

So, here is the link from which i downloaded the pooja method.. Hope you find it helpful.

Vaibhav lakshmi pooja

2. aarsat

aarsat New IL'ite

Re: vaibhava laxmi puja

i need this book pls can u forward me
    <input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

3. PetiteFashionB

PetiteFashionB Senior IL'ite

VaibhavLakshmi Fast-Procedure ?

I have started Vaibhav Lakshmi Fast and on 5 as of now.

This is the first time and i am not much aware of religious procedures.

I looked over for some pooja material over internet and procedure,every where its different .
    Fast was suggested to me by my mom and i do as per her saying since internet just confused me more.Being new,many times each week comes out different..

1.Please suggest me a standard procedure and some mantras. i got lot of slokas from ammas.com but dont know ...

2. Anyone have Vrat katha in hindi..
    As i live in US, i dont have anything in real .I could find vrat katha in english only.

3.One thing i am still not clear is the one-time meals thing and other things -fruit we can eat.

I am told-- since fast is kept on friday and friday is also for 'santoshi mata' and santosi mata is one form of vaibhav lakshmi mata, i shouldnt eat anything tangy or sour(not necessary but good).

hence only fruit i can eat is 'banana' that doesnt have sourness.
    i get sick of eating banana and milk whole day.
    Any other options please...

One time meal, is also not supposed to have soury-thing +no root-vegetables(ginger,garlic,onion) and i am not 'potato eater' so i get just plain -parathas with ghee to eat or paneer or some veggie-stuffed parathas with ghee...no curd, no pickle ,or subji/curry.

I do eat lot of dry fruits that day...but al l this banana-dry fruits are difficult to eat in bulk.

Please suggest me what to eat/and what not on fasting day.

4. shiyam

shiyam New IL'ite

Hi All,:)

I have the Vibhav Lakshmi Pooja Book in tamil Pdf, you can veiw from here

:bowdown pray lakshmi

Shiyamala

5. shiyam

shiyam New IL'ite

Vibhava Lashmi puja book in tamil pdf,

see the pdf,:thumbsup

shiyam

6. ramya79

ramya79 New IL'ite

dear all,

can anybody give me the link to download vaibhava lakshmi pdf in Hindi.

please help i need it urgently to start pooja this week.

many thanks

7. Ksganesen

Ksganesen New IL'ite

Re: vaibhava laxmi puja

I need the vaibhava laxmi pooja (Tamil Version) . Can anyone send me the link ?

Ganesh

8. kavyster

kavyster New IL'ite

vaibhavalakshmi puja

Can anyone kindly tell me the last day procedure for the vaibhavalakshmi puja, here in the place i stay i don't know many ladies except two , what should i do.
    Kavya

9. raagini

raagini Silver IL'ite

Last edited: Dec 17, 2009
  10. dzmalige

dzmalige New IL'ite

Hello friends,
    I am looking for the english pdf of the vaibhava lakshmi pooja book. can someone please send me a link to download the file.

Thank you
    Divya