Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Religion & Spirituality > Pujas Prayers & Slokas

Old 3rd October 2007, 08:52 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25
Default Devi Mahathmiyam 21 Sloka Presented In Pdf

Hai Friends,
Last Time Could Not Post My Ganesha Work Here So I Am Bringing This Ppt Into Pdf For All To Enjoy And Benefit. These Slokas Are One Among The Most Important In Devi Mahathmiyam, During This Dasara Kindly Tell Them For Your Benefits....sunkan
Attached Files
File Type: pdf DASARA PRESENTATION WITH NEW GANESHA pdf file.pdf (730.0 KB, 129 views)

Last edited by Induslady; 20th December 2007 at 04:11 PM.
Old 3rd October 2007, 09:24 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28
Default Re: Devi Mahathmiyam 21 Sloka Presented In Pdf

Dear Sunkan,
Your presentation is just brilliant, colourful & dazzling !
Old 3rd October 2007, 09:39 PM

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 12

Dear Sunkan,
it was very auspicious to see the pictures of Devi and read the sloka, first thing in the morning. I have saved it in my system. The photo shop pictures are very nice. Thank you.
Old 3rd October 2007, 10:02 PM

City: Denver
State: CO

Dear Sunkan,
BEautiful Work. I Started reading this sloka from past few weeks. It is appropriate during this dasara.

Birraj
Old 3rd October 2007, 10:43 PM

State: Tamil Nadu

Thanks for the wonderful presentation. Right post at the the right time.

No God, No Peace; Know God, Know Peace
RajmiArun
My Virtual Diary, Our trip Down South
Old 3rd October 2007, 11:46 PM

Originally Posted by Chitvish View Post
Dear Sunkan,
Your presentation is just brilliant, colourful & dazzling !
thanku chitra,

i do it under her command and the rest is history for her...thanku again sunkan
Old 3rd October 2007, 11:47 PM

Originally Posted by Varloo View Post
Dear Sunkan,
it was very auspicious to see the pictures of Devi and read the sloka, first thing in the morning. I have saved it in my system. The photo shop pictures are very nice. Thank you.

i am happy varloo, that it has served its purpose, even during bhagavathi seva we all used to do namaskaram for this 21 sloka, in the family, sk
Old 3rd October 2007, 11:48 PM

Originally Posted by rajmiarun View Post
Thanks for the wonderful presentation. Right post at the the right time.
thanku rajmi,
happy it has reached here it time, and i feel it is her power when i was getting so depressed unable to load the ppt, suddenly made it into pdf and it has reached the destiny...sunkan
Old 3rd October 2007, 11:49 PM

Originally Posted by birraj View Post
Dear Sunkan,
BEautiful Work. I Started reading this sloka from past few weeks. It is appropriate during this dasara.

Birraj
nice to know birraj it is there now in slot for u to read..sunkan
Old 4th October 2007, 03:41 AM

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Pictures were dazzling. I read the shlokas everyday and from today onwards they have a photogenic memory attached to it...