Old 29th May 2007, 12:24 PM

City: Toronto
State: Ontario
Default Re: Let us pray together.

Dear Lavanya,

Don't worry, we'll all pray for U. Hope ur problems will soon sorted out. God is always with us.

Originally Posted by Lavanya View Post
Although I did not actively participate in this thread, I've believed in group prayers & praying for others. I have certain issues at this juncture in my life & was wondering if you guys can pray for me too - I would like to get a clearer perspective & I would like to solve the issues amiably, so I need your prayers to guide me.
L.
Old 29th May 2007, 12:29 PM
Super Moderator

City: Philadelphia
State: NJ

Dear Lavanya,

You will be in my prayers. I believe in group prayers:)

Old 29th May 2007, 03:13 PM

City: Riverview
State: Florida

Thanks Cheer & Kamla... thanks for giving me hope.
Old 29th May 2007, 08:44 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28

Dear DEvotee,
Once you have entered I L , you belong to a loving community who are always willing to share your joys & sorrows.
We will pray that God bless you with a healthy child at the earlest. Please chant the relevant shlokas, after going through the index.
All the best.

quote=devotee;55453]Dear ILites,
I just saw this thread today.. I can see that many of the group payers is answered...
I request you all to kindly pray for me ... We are trying to conceive since 1 year and still unsuccessful...
I get very depressed every month when I know I am still not pregnant... Please include me in your prayers...
- a devotee[/quote]
Old 29th May 2007, 08:46 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28

Dear Lavanya,
Please rest assured that our prayers are there for you to help you get over the present unfavourable phase in your life.
All the best.

Originally Posted by Lavanya View Post
Although I did not actively participate in this thread, I've believed in group prayers & praying for others. I have certain issues at this juncture in my life & was wondering if you guys can pray for me too - I would like to get a clearer perspective & I would like to solve the issues amiably, so I need your prayers to guide me.
L.
Old 29th May 2007, 08:53 PM

Mrs.C, thanks for always being there.

L.
Old 30th May 2007, 02:05 PM

City: suburb of D.C.
State: Washington D.C.

Dear Lavanya,

You will definietly be included in my prayers. I pray God be with you and guide you in tough times.

Old 30th May 2007, 05:31 PM

Thanks Anjana... with all your support I feel like I have a family nearby.
L.
Old 31st May 2007, 03:59 AM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka

Dear Chitra,
Thanks a lot for your reply.
I am already chanting the slokas.

-Devotee

Originally Posted by chitvish View Post
Dear DEvotee,
Once you have entered I L , you belong to a loving community who are always willing to share your joys & sorrows.
We will pray that God bless you with a healthy child at the earlest. Please chant the relevant shlokas, after going through the index.
All the best.

quote=devotee;55453]Dear ILites,
I just saw this thread today.. I can see that many of the group payers is answered...
I request you all to kindly pray for me ... We are trying to conceive since 1 year and still unsuccessful...
I get very depressed every month when I know I am still not pregnant... Please include me in your prayers...
- a devotee
[/quote]
Old 31st May 2007, 11:18 AM

City: Los Angles
State: Calfornia

You are in my prayers may god fulfill your wishes and give you strength.