Best Fertility centre in Hyderabad

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Hyderabad' started by veenajuturi, Sep 13, 2007.

1. soncha

soncha Senior IL'ite

Hi sobha229,

This is just my experience and how i felt when I visited anu's. I went for IVf at anu's test tube center in 2004. There is no booking on appoinment basis. The center has no system and not at all organised. If you are coming from USA then everything u see at the center makes you frustrated. There is no cleanliness at the center. In the US they change the bed paper u lie on for every patient but here they use a blanket for all the patients. There is no privacy while they are testing you. Lots of people come in and go while u are in the room. There are lots of patients waiting in the waiting area. If you are a new patient you have to wait for a long time to see dr. anuradha. It might take your whole day. Once you are a patient there and your treatment starts the wait takes atleast half a day. I think we spent little more than 1 lakh rupees for the treatment and medicines. You might have to spend half of your vacation time at the clinic along with your husband. Be prepared.

Chikkilu likes this.
  2. hemadurga

hemadurga Bronze IL'ite

hi all, i dont know if people are reading this thread in hyderabad forum or has this moved to ttc forum ???:roll:

just let me try in this forum first as it is specific to hyderabad.

i heard of two new fertility clinics - Kiran infertility centre and another Roya Rozati clinic in bajara hills. Has someone gone to either of these clinics ?

would you advise me to try in these clinics or no need for me to go here at all ?

Chikkilu likes this.
  3. sashi99

sashi99 Senior IL'ite

Hello Ladies
    I am also from hyderabad and new to this IL. I have a 6yr old son and ttc second child since 1 yr without any result. Till now i have not visited any fertilty clinic. I am just consulting Dr Kadambari in dilsukhnaggar and she is a gynic not fertilty specialist. Can u guide abt a good fertilty center? Does anyone know where a good hsg is done in hyd? I am very scared of the pain:-(

Luv
    Sashi

4. chidambaripanyam

chidambaripanyam Senior IL'ite

Dear Sashi

Please go through this thread , IL's gave their opinions. After reading all posts u too will have an idea.

Personally i feel Dr.Anuradha is a very good doctor in the Fertility issues. Just take an appointment and interact with her so that u too will have an idea.

5. sashi99

sashi99 Senior IL'ite

HI Chidamabari
    Thanks a lot dear for ur valuable feedback. After going through all the posts i came to know that anu is best. Do u know where a good hsg test is done? please let me know.

Luv
    Sashi:)

6. sashi99

sashi99 Senior IL'ite

Hey Girllllllsssssssss
    where all of u have gone???? Please some one reply to my message. Come on Hyderabadies.....

Luv
    Sashi

Chikkilu likes this.
  7. narra

narra Silver IL'ite

Re: Best Fertility Clinic in Hyderabad

hi, i heard DR anuradha is a best fertility doctor in hyd. my sister went to ivf but its filed due to her ovulation. another best best fertility center is krishna hospital in vizag. he is very good ivf doctor, we know him personally and my sil had some problems and he is her family doctor too. so, my best advice is visit krishna hospital. he is not a commercial doctor also.
    good luck
    -vijaya

8. flower123

flower123 New IL'ite

did u visit Dr. Anuradha? how did it go. can u please reply about the details as i am planning for an ivf traetment in india.

9. hemadurga

hemadurga Bronze IL'ite

yes anuradha fertlility centre is clean and good. i did not go for ivf there but talked to some people in the clinic and found that they are satisfied.

u may have to wait for some extra time (long), though u have appointment time given.

10. sashi99

sashi99 Senior IL'ite

Hi Hema
    Hope u know me. I am also planning to visit Anus for my further treatment. Till now i was taking treatment with a nearby gynic...but no positive result. My gynic has told me to go for a HSG test in the next cycle..so dear pls just suggest me good place to undergo this test...and one more thing...do HSG is done in Anus? I am very worried abt this test and for me there is no one to guide me. I will be very thankful to ILS if they pour any suggestions.:bowdown