My daughter's paintings

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by anvita, Jan 22, 2011.

1. anvita

anvita Gold IL'ite

Hi all my friends
    my daughter wants to share some of her painting works with you
    she is studying in II standard.she is 8years old
    she is waiting for your FB..............:)

2. anukv

anukv Bronze IL'ite

they r all sooo beautiful...i liked the first two and the last one sooo much...keep up with it sweety...good luck

3. anvita

anvita Gold IL'ite

few more .....here

4. lathaviswa

lathaviswa IL Hall of Fame

All are good.My best wishes to her.

5. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

A very talented artist in making, Anvita.
    All the drawings and painting are very beautiful with lovely colours.
    Keep her passion ignited and encourage her to do more and more.
    Shanta

6. kavithc

kavithc New IL'ite

Beautiful drawings !

Convey my congrats to your DD ! :wow

7. anvita

anvita Gold IL'ite

hi sritas ,,
    thanks for your encouragement.
    She said convey her "thanks" to aunty :)

8. madhoo78

madhoo78 Bronze IL'ite

wow! anvitha , too good from an 8 yr old ! keep encouraging her dear. kudos to you you cutie! especially the first one.it has come out so well. is she going to any painting classes?wonderful works

9. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

[​IMG]anvita, fantastic paintings by ur daughter. each one is very superbly done.

the flowers are wonderful. encourage her to do more and plzzz share with us.

convey my congrats to her.

andal

10. gladiolus

gladiolus Bronze IL'ite

Hai!
    Such a nice collection. Very excellent dear! Convey my wishes to ur dd.