| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Blogs | Directory | FAQ | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Our Community Our community here refers to IndusLadies Community! Discuss here to get to know your co-IL'ites :-) |
| REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
| Hai Friends, I Have Introduced Dr.madhavi Who Is In Medicine And Will Help You All With Your Medical Related Problems, She Has Promised Tobe Available In Weekends, For You. Pl Be On The Look Out For Dr. Madhavi. ..her Id Here Is Mkarol Hope All Will Benefit..Books Catalogue The Second Lady Here Is Another Dr.sarojaramanujam, True To Her Name Is A Doctorate In Sanskrit And Philosophy I Have Attached Their Who Am I Here, Kindly Have A Look Into It.. I Remain Yours Sunkan
__________________ ramana's q and a follows now in blog Last edited by sunkan : 6th November 2007 at 04:55 AM. |
| |||
| HI Sunkan, Thanx for bringing in ur friends..soon we shall be calling them our friends..U are taking this community to new heights with ur great efforts..
__________________ arch174 |
| ||||
| hello dr madhavi and dr saroja welcome to indus you sure will find it interesting interacting with us i am sure you will bring glitter and aroma to an already shining and interesting world... sunkan has a way of getting the best of a whole lot of treasures all great,..! sathya |
| |||
| Hi Sunkan, Thanks a lot for introducing your friends, who i am sure will be as contributing as you, to this commuity. Sravanthi |
| ||||
| Dear Sunkan, Great.... I can't say thankyou, because I myself is new... Hi Dr. Madhavi / Dr. Saroja... A HEARTY WELCOME FOR BOTH...... Veda |
| ||||
| Dear Sunkan, Thanks for bringing in Dr. Madhavi and Dr. Saroja to our IL community. Welcome, Dr.Madhavi and Dr. Saroja!
__________________ Sindhu |
| ||||
| Dr.madhavi and dr.saroja, Hi to both of you. Welcome to the forum
__________________ Love, Shanthi Adopt the pace of nature, her secret is patience(Ralph Emerson) Difficult to say I Love U; Lullabies |
| ||||
| Thanks Sunkan for bringing them to IL.Welcome Dr. Madhavi and Dr. Saroja.Sriniketan |
![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |