| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| Dear Friends, I normally don’t tag people,as I find the whole thing silly.But after reading a few, I am impressed and have changed my opinion.So here I am being silly and posting a few questions to u all for a truthful answer. These questions have been collaborated with Uncannybal, and we will reply later, after reading what u all have replied and we get the inspiration.So here goes our volley of questions 1) ) You are of marriageable age. You have to choose between three men. One is good looking and rich but arrogant and a womaniser, second is qualified but his mother is in total control of him and she wants to live with him, third is neither qualified or rich but totally in love with you. Who would u choose? 2) Agar EK Khhon Maaf Hota , To kiska Khoon Karte ( If one murder was allowed, whom would u have murdered/killed) 3) For the ladies - Both the kidneys are spoilt and u need a transplant.The only kidney that matches is the Mother in Law’s , whom u just cant stand. The feeling is mutual. Hubby tells u that MIL is willing to donate her kidney to you for his sake , but u have to go and ask yr MIL. And u know she will spread the tale all around town, that she gave u second life. Will u eat humble pie and go ask her, or would u rather die ? 3 a For the Gents – You have to ask yr FIL, whom u just cant stand.He thinks u are scum and much lower than him in any which way. 4) ChildBirth – You are going to deliver a child.Your husband recommends a Nursing Home whose Doctor is a Golf Partner of yr husband.Very top notch Nursing Home, where all the rich and the famous come for deliveries,including the likes of Madhuri Dixit. The Doctor being a friend, will charge almost nothing, and give u the best of the treatment. The problem here is, that you find out that he is yr Ex Boyfriend who was very very close to you before marriage, but somehow things didn’t work out, but hubby dosnt know that. Would u choose this Doctor and Nursing Home ? If you would go to someone else, how would you explain 'why' to your husband? 5) If you have been given truth serum which question will u not like to answer a) Did u have a boyfriend before marriage? b) Do you like your mother in law? c) Would you sometimes like to have a secret affair ? Guys and gals , we need a truthful answer here.We have mixed the truth serum in the questions so any wrong answer, we will come to know immediately. Good luck, and I hope u guys answer us well and proper.The winner will get a pamper from Santosh and me,unisex one, just one.Thats all we poor guys can afford right now.So come one come all, and kindly give yr reasons too on why u will do what. KAMAL MAHTANI Uncannybal Last edited by Kamalji; 26th June 2008 at 07:18 AM. |
| ||||
| Dear Kamalji, this is sounds completely different with tricky questions! I am giving my best answers.. 1. I will select Second man, doesn't matter if he is in control of his mother. 2. Aila mein tho kisi kobhi koon nahin karna chaathi hoon. (Don't have that much rivalry with any one) 3. If that kind of situation comes, them my MIL will be first person to stand by my side and do what all she can. Touch wood we share great relationship.. 4. Yeah to be honest i have my common childhood boy friends but they all are only friends and not more than that. So no problem if he takes me to that particular Doctor. I will join happily (we may get double discount in hospital bills 5. None of the mentioned, i would like to answer all the questions. now i have answered all Kamaliji...
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ |
| |||
| Senorita First of all congrajulations on being the first to answer so boldly ! Great answers ! However in the second question you cannot answer 'no one' ! And in the 5th you have to give the answers for those you can answer! Most importantly you need to tag five ppl to answer next Thnx for playing ! Loved your answers ! Santosh Quote:
|
| ||||
| Hi Santhosh, thanks! Yeah i didn't mention any one for second question and last one also. okay i don't know that i have to tag but no i do I wanna Tag: Saraswathipv, paulina, aproop, PoorniDaya SupriyaDinesh Happy tagging!!
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ |
| |||
| Hi Here are my answers. Murder – Well I would go crazy trying to decide whom to kill..I would need at least a dozen permissions .So many have taken my money and run away. Kidney – Well I would ask the FIL for the kidney, even though I hate him , bcs I want to live.For my life I would do anything even sleep with the enemy literally. Delivery – If I was a lady, I would go to the hubby’s current friend and my ex friend.Reason is I am getting the best treatment, at a fraction of the price, and a chance to see my Ex too once again.HAHA. Well the problem that he would see me in that state when I am delivering, well, any doctor would see the patient, so that is no issue really.And I would be comfortable in all ways. I would not answer ( c ), bcs I suppose every woman fantasises about SRK or Amir Khan and I am no different. As a male too I would not like to answer this, as I too fantaisise about Pamella Anderson, Deepika Padukone,.Vidya Balan and the list is endless. I hope I have been honest enough, and I Tag Devika Menon Anand Chitra, Aruna Mindian Saraswathi PV Regards.kamal |
| ||||
| Dear Kamal & Santosh You both are a great team ! Way to go..very Cool!![]() 1. Third choice cos thats important to me. 2. I dont like that I can only murder ONE.. I want to murder many.. infact other than dh and ds I would like to do away with rest of world!!! hahaha.. o.k. except maybe my bhayya Kamal and chota bhayya Santosh! 3. Yes to that.. no probs. 4. Will go to nursing home of dh choice.. no probs ther too.. I feel everyone should move on with life and not live in that past. 5. a. No b. YES c. No I would really like it if Santosh can spot any wrong answer in mine:) I TAG 1. Lalitha Shivaguru 2. Meena Neelakantan 3. Srineketan 4. SundrUsha 5. SaraswathiPV 6. Mithila Kannan 7. Lahy 8. Jithiks 9. Sharadha was there a limit to number of tags? Thanks for this great game ![]() Keep em coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() |
| ||||
| 1. The third person...i can make him a qualified person and make him rich...love is important in marriage, na.. 2. to tell the truth, I will not murder anyone, even if I am to that point, if that happens accidentally, it is not my fault...shall we call self-defense... 3. As I told you earlier, I will die then and there, instead of getting the kidney from MIL. Who is going to bear those blabberings, which will be equal to death sentence. 4. Go to the hospital of my choice...Reason--- I don't like the doctor..or the friend of yours... ![]() 5. a. No b. Yes. c. No As AC's list is long I am going to tag the last 4 in her list .. Sharadha, Jithiks Mithila kannan Lahy Poonamjoshi
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a day--- blog |
| ||||
| so sorry kamalji for being late...(blame it on the time diff... :) ) here i go... 1) ) You are of marriageable age. You have to choose between three men. One is good looking and rich but arrogant and a womaniser, second is qualified but his mother is in total control of him and she wants to live with him, third is neither qualified or rich but totally in love with you. Who would u choose? I guess i would go for the second option...as since he is qualified he'll probably earn riches soon, and a nagging mil would'nt be that big a price to pay for a qualified and rich guy.... 2) Agar EK Khhon Maaf Hota , To kiska Khoon Karte ( If one murder was allowed, whom would u have murdered/killed) MIL referred to above...[now, wasn't that one master stroke.... :) ] apart from that, i would prefer ekta kapoor and other directors of such saas-bahu sagas in all languages.... 3) For the ladies - Both the kidneys are spoilt and u need a transplant.The only kidney that matches is the Mother in Law’s , whom u just cant stand. The feeling is mutual. Hubby tells u that MIL is willing to donate her kidney to you for his sake , but u have to go and ask yr MIL. And u know she will spread the tale all around town, that she gave u second life. Will u eat humble pie and go ask her, or would u rather die ? may be i'd prefer to die...what's the use of living a life constantly hen pecked... when you have the option of experiencing the other world so soon, why waste time with these mere mortals, that too cooking and cleaning for them.... plus, i'll have the joy of haunting my mil...maybe like in the movies, i'll make her bedroom curtains flap and make the vessels fly and land on her... 4) ChildBirth – You are going to deliver a child.Your husband recommends a Nursing Home whose Doctor is a Golf Partner of yr husband.Very top notch Nursing Home, where all the rich and the famous come for deliveries,including the likes of Madhuri Dixit. The Doctor being a friend, will charge almost nothing, and give u the best of the treatment. The problem here is, that you find out that he is yr Ex Boyfriend who was very very close to you before marriage, but somehow things didn’t work out, but hubby dosnt know that. Would u choose this Doctor and Nursing Home ? If you would go to someone else, how would you explain 'why' to your husband? i won't give up the chance of delivering in a posh hospital :) ....the doc may be my ex, but its clear that we've both moved on... he won't blabber anything to my husband since he'll know i'll do the same to his wife !! :) and since he's my ex, he'll take good care of me all the more as he'll have a soft corner for me.... :) 5) If you have been given truth serum which question will u not like to answer a) Did u have a boyfriend before marriage? b) Do you like your mother in law? c) Would you sometimes like to have a secret affair ? hmmm, i wud choose not to anwer B....(after 1 &2 above, can it be anything else ?!) and Kamalji, what about an alternate question for no.4 for the guys ? i'd like to tag, Kamla, Varalotti, venonimiss, kaluputti, shanvy Last edited by Sowparnika; 27th June 2008 at 01:14 PM. |
| ||||
| Dear Kamalji...... ..another nice topic from u.........and iam really enjoying ur questions and BTW ji.where do u get all these question..........room pottu yosipingala( hahha....iam asking...whether u will reserve a room and think about all this.. ..)......and thank u for sarcastic questions........hey....engalai vechu comedy kimadi edvum pannaliey..........hahahahha.....(hope u r not making any comdey with us..........hahah.........jus for fun j.jus kidding........we used to tease like this in tamil wen we get chance...and i want to do same with u...but u dont know tamil and i dnt know hindi.......so iam helpelss and controlling myself......but i really want to pull ur legs nicely..........u resemble me actor satyaraj in one of his film NADIGAN.......hahah.its a nice movie.and satyaraj is also very famous actor in tamil...so no worries......and i like that movie v much.Sorry.for boring you.coming to the questions.pls take my honest reply...... 1. ..I will prefer 3rd guy.since i feel...LOVE is very very important for married life........that doesnot mean education or money is not important........but we can earn and learn that.at any time........ 2.Iam not that much bad......but at times.i too will have an urge to kill MALE CHAUVANIST..........for their arrogant and selfish behaviour........ ![]() but i come to conclusion that KILLING is not ging to solve anything.....3. I dont have MIL.i have not seen her at all.........so no issues........in case u want me to ask my FIL.........i will rather DIE......... and if he wants my kidney...........i will surely offer him........whole heartedly..... 4.I will never miss the chance to meet my ex- boyfriend.........hmm.nice chance.who will miss.........but at the safer side....i will introduce him to m DH......to avoid unwanted issues.........turst me......so i will get royal treatment as well as i wont feel embrassed or guilty.........since PAST IS PAST..... 5.a. Yes........still iam maintaining very good frienship with them........ b. Yes......( hahahha............i have not seen her.......so i lover her c. NO........never.........since i love my DH to the core...and he is my man for this birth........so no second thought...... I would like to tag. Aruna Sharadha Veda Sunkan Aishu
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details Last edited by latamurali; 27th June 2008 at 01:42 PM. |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |