Old 11th May 2008, 05:44 AM

City: SECUNDERABAD
State: ANDHRA PRADESH
Default Re: Who am I? - Part II

Iam INDIRA, wife of SRINIVASN, he has a software business at HYDERABAD. I AM an M.Sc,(Maths) from Sri.Venkateswara University, Tirupati. I have a daughter in 8th Class, and son in 6th. Ours is a happy joint family, my father is a retired from Sri.Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam, living at Tiruchanoor. My mother is a housewife. My father in law is a retired senior officer from Railway, and my mother in law is a housewife.
thanking you
Indira
Old 11th May 2008, 10:43 AM
Super Moderator

City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

Originally Posted by ragi View Post
Dear All,

I am Ragini and am very proud to join Indusladies site today. I am living in Malaysia. I am married . My hubby's name is Kumar. Both of us love to sing, (good singers).

We have one son. I am working as a Secretary. I am very religious too. I spent most of my free time in temple singing bajans with my husband and son.

Anyway I very happy to joint this site and awaiting to hear from all of you.

Ragini
Dear Ragini,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community!

Great to hear about you and your family..wow! So both of you are singers! I think anybody who can sing well is truly blessed.... Along with our other forums, do check out our Hobbies & Crafts - IndusLadies and Religion & Spirituality - IndusLadies sections.

Have fun here and happy browsing.

Old 11th May 2008, 10:49 AM
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by sindhusivaram View Post
Hai everybody...!!! i am Sindhu Sivaram Im currently living in kerala married past 1 year. i came to know this site through my friend its really amazing one.so many people connected through a link all over the world sharing their ideas and views.im shortly planning to visit Dubai and trying to get a job over there.hope u ladies will help me out for an oppurtunity over there .any way this site is GREAT!!!!!! I would like to continue with all u members over there ok........bye to all
Originally Posted by vchelluri View Post
I am Dr.Madhavi Latha from India. Married with 2 kids. At present I am a housewife but planning to set up my clinic within an year or so. I am a homoeopathic doctor.

Painting, listening music, and studying are my hobbies.
Originally Posted by ponnu View Post
hi everybody.....
Iam ponnu..........from cochin ,kerala. iam married, jack of all activities.
really happy to invove this forum.
good luck
ponnu
Originally Posted by Bhanvi View Post
HI INDUS LADIES

I got to know about this website while browsing the net.This is what i needed from a long time.To this is like my unknown friend whom i will be discovery in future.This site is a lot helpful and informative.I wish and hope that u grow to even more heights of success

Rdgs
Originally Posted by kss_v View Post
HI ALL

I'm a software engineer working in US(NJ). I joined this community few days back and found the information really very very useful.I know about this website while browsing the net and thanks to all.

Rgds,
Originally Posted by rush2kanmani View Post
hi ladies, my name is kanmani. i am a chennaite living is U.S for the last 1 year, a full time home maker taking care of 5 months old baby boy. indus ladies is rocking and i am proud to take part here. as a first step i m posting this who am i.
Originally Posted by nandivardhanam View Post
Hi all. I am residing in hyderabad and a software engineer from the past 1 year.I have gynic problems right from my teens..While search in google for good gynics I came across this forum. Its very informative. Its always gud to connect with fellow ladies na
Dear sindhusivaram, Madhavi Latha, Ponnu, Bhanvi, kss_v,rush2kanmani and nandivardhanam,

Welcome to our close knit IndusLadies community! We are so glad to have you here and hope that you feel at home here...

Please browse through our various sub forums to find the ones that interest you. Do post your thoughts, suggestions, feedback on the threads that other members have posted or start some new interesting thread yourself!

Have fun here and happy browsing!

Aarushi

Old 11th May 2008, 10:52 AM
Super Moderator

Default Re: Its me...

Originally Posted by holland1 View Post
hi all,

one more h4 wife signing up in ur community.....
need help....
i'm a computer engg ... want to know some reliable options with which i can earn some money and use that valuable time in a proper way instead of just doing timepass and worrying wat to do...
plz help...if anyone is has a valid option plz let me know...

Dear holland1,

Welcome to our close knit IndusLadies community! Please check out our H4 Indian Ladies - IndusLadies and Working from Home - IndusLadies section as they might be of interest to you.

Aarushi

Old 11th May 2008, 10:55 AM
Super Moderator

Originally Posted by cuterose View Post

I am living in Northern NJ with my husband and a 4 year old daughter. My husband works in IT in NewYork and I am planning to move in woodbridge area. This is my first post on indusladies.com. I am looking for a nice place to live in woodbridge, NJ. I also heard that the schooling system is excellent in Woodbridge. If anyone know about great place to live in Woodbridge is most welcome. I love to cook and serf on the net. Even though I am in US more than 10 years, I still have kept my indian tradition. I love to go to temple and do worship in the morning. I am trying to do the same with my daughter to follow the same tradition what I have. I think that's about it for today. Let m e know if someone living in Woodbridge area. I love to make a new friends.
Dear Cuterose,

Welcome to the close knit IndusLadies community!

Along with our other forums check out our New Jersey gals, introduce yourselves here! section to interact with other ladies in your area. You can post your query in there to get more localized responses.

Do post your thoughts, suggestions, feedback on the threads that other members have posted or start some new interesting thread yourself!

Aarushi

Old 11th May 2008, 12:01 PM

City: mumbai
State: maharastra
Default Re: Issue regarding H4 visa

HI Arti
THanks for helping me out.I m so relaxed, that i can really start shopping.I m glad i joined IndusLadies.THANK U once again arti
Old 11th May 2008, 02:09 PM

State: Tamilnadu

I am Nisha born and brought up in Kerala, now settled down in Chennai with my husband and dear son. I am a working mom - trying hard to find balance between work and personal life - especially feeling guilty about not spending enough time with my 1 year old son... We make the most of the time we get though, and I enjoy it..
While I am not playing with my son or working, I am reading (though dont get to do it very often these days), watching movies, trying out different cuisines (i mean the eating part and not the cooking), and sleeeeping....
I have been coming to IL many times over the past year and a half looking up mostly on rituals and ceremonies (seemantham, valaikappu, ayush homam, etc).... I find the forum extremely resourceful, and I feel a sense of warmth and friendliness in this forum. So today I have decided to join with you wonderful ladies, and take part in some of the fun thats going on here...

Nisha
Old 11th May 2008, 08:28 PM

City: Houston
State: Texas

This is Piya from US. We moved to Houston, TX couple of weeks ago. My husband works for a Manufacturing company in the downtown area. We live very close to the Galleria. I am from Hyderabad, India and it has ben about 7 years since I came to US. This seems to be a nice community.

Thanks!
Piya.
Old 11th May 2008, 09:12 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Smile Hello Everyone

I'm Arthe Nandhakhumar. I did my post graduation in Software Engineering and worked as a Test Engineer in Chennai.

Now, I am in Erode, my native town, for my first delivery. Expecting my baby in a month.

I love reading and interested in solving puzzles.

Catch u all soon.

Arthe.
Old 11th May 2008, 11:19 PM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

HOW TO POST TO THE GROUP ?IT SEEMS A REALLY DUMB QUESTION. BUT I REALLY DON'T KNOW THE ANSWER.

Vidyasp

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MOMS.