Old 8th May 2008, 08:22 PM

City: Austin
State: Texas
Default Re: Issue regarding H4 visa

Deepika

I said ya ,it solved my problem.Infact they dont have time to see all doc. and match ,and take interview(VO ask me 3 question only) within 5-8 min.

So, in my opinoin don't take tension and keep shopping.

Arti
Old 8th May 2008, 10:53 PM
Super Moderator

City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Default Re: new joinee- need to know the shop for arts in bangalore

Originally Posted by alien View Post
Hello everyone,
I am Deepa from Bangalore jus joined this forum. I want to know were u can get the art and craft items in bangalore. Can anybody help me to find this place in bangalore.
Dear Deepa,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community!

Ranivasan has already suggested some places to you...You can also check out our Bangalore - IndusLadies section to post your query. The Bangalore localites might be able to help you out also.

Have fun here and happy browsing!

Aarushi

Originally Posted by nizaranand View Post
Hai am Nizar Anand......I got ro no abt this site while searching some craftworks in google....
Dear Nizar,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community! Please browse through our various sub forums including the Hobbies & Crafts - IndusLadies section to find the ones that interest you.

Aarushi

Originally Posted by nemo View Post
Who am I. I am an Indian living with NRI status. missing dear friends and relatives. enjoying the richness of a foreign country, Hope through this site I can make some friends.
thank you
Originally Posted by haritha.kuppili View Post
Hi..i'm haritha..joined today..quite interesting site...
Dear Nemo and Haritha,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community!

Please browse through our various sub forums to find the ones that interest you. Do post your thoughts, suggestions, feedback on the threads that other members have posted or start some new interesting thread yourself! The more you interact with other members, the more friends you will make on this site.

Aarushi

Old 8th May 2008, 11:12 PM
Super Moderator

City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Default Re: Who am I? - Part II

Originally Posted by amaman View Post
Hi all, Greetings to all the ladies and men too if any are allowed on here.

A quick flip through indicates lot of interesting topics and the presence of lot of gorgeous ladies which makes me wonder if any men are allowed on here. I'll rub my details off the profile if this forum is out of bound for men and bow a quiet exit out of here.

Your opinions please.
Dear Amaman,

Welcome to IndusLadies.com! I'm glad that you find our site interesting. This place is open to both women and men. Even though our members are primarily women, we have a lot of highly respected gentlemen here like Cheeniya, Kamalji, Vysan etc who contribute to the discussions and blogs in a very positive way.

You are welcome to participate in all the discussions that you find interesting and enrich the threads. We can all do with one more perspective on situations.

Aarushi

Originally Posted by ReshmaSuresh View Post
Hello friends,
I am Reshma...a Gemini.
I Love to cook , paint , watch TV., dance, travel and make friends.
Professionally I am an Ayurvedic Physician...
Looking forward to making lasting sincere friends......
Dear Reshma,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community! Check out our Indian Recipes - IndusLadies, Ayurveda & Herbal Medicine - IndusLadies and Hobbies & Crafts - IndusLadies sections to interact with other like minded members.

Aarushi

Originally Posted by fluid View Post
Hello I am Fluid, I was drawn to this forum because of the wonderful slokas.
I am a housewife married with 2 kids.
I love to cook and hope to improve my cooking with Madam Chitras recipes.
Thanks madam. Fluid.
Dear Fluid,

A very warm welcome to you here in IndusLadies! I hope you will like this community and will feel at home here...

Do check out our Religion & Spirituality - IndusLadies and Indian Recipes - IndusLadies sections to interact with other like minded members.

Have fun here and happy browsing,

Aarushi

Originally Posted by shweta_mhatre View Post
Hi Ladies,
This Shweta Mhatre.I am a software engineer,studied in Pune and working in Pune only.I am married and have two kids.I find this community to be very much informative and helpful for the ladies of all age.I am glad to be a part of Indusladies.
Shweta
Originally Posted by Aparna thim View Post

I'm Aparna,came to now about indusladies while i was search for forums on sonamasoori rice usa rates.As i started reading the discussion forum i really felt of getting registered with site.

warm regards,
Aparna
Dear Shweta and Aparna,

Welcome to our close knit IndusLadies community! We are so glad to have you here...

Please browse through our various sub forums to find the ones that interest you. Do post your thoughts, suggestions, feedback on the threads that other members have posted or start some new interesting thread yourself!

Aarushi

Originally Posted by RSP View Post

I joined this community few hours back... I am in US for the past 3 years and now live in California after my marriage..

I work here in a software company . My interest includes art, craft works and interior design.

Thanks.. and Meet you all soon.
Dear RSP,

Welcome to the IndusLadies community! Glad to have you here...

Please check out our Working Women - IndusLadies and Hobbies & Crafts - IndusLadies
sections and put in your thoughts and suggestions.

Aarushi

Last edited by Aarushi; 8th May 2008 at 11:13 PM.
Old 9th May 2008, 02:11 AM

City: Ampang
State: Selangor

Dear All,

I am Ragini and am very proud to join Indusladies site today. I am living in Malaysia. I am married . My hubby's name is Kumar. Both of us love to sing, (good singers).

We have one son. I am working as a Secretary. I am very religious too. I spent most of my free time in temple singing bajans with my husband and son.

Anyway I very happy to joint this site and awaiting to hear from all of you.

Ragini
Old 9th May 2008, 04:58 AM

City: calicut
State: kerala

Hai everybody...!!! i am Sindhu Sivaram Im currently living in kerala married past 1 year. i came to know this site through my friend its really amazing one.so many people connected through a link all over the world sharing their ideas and views.im shortly planning to visit Dubai and trying to get a job over there.hope u ladies will help me out for an oppurtunity over there .any way this site is GREAT!!!!!! I would like to continue with all u members over there ok........bye to all

Last edited by Aarushi; 11th May 2008 at 11:35 AM.
Old 9th May 2008, 05:40 AM

City: hyderabad
State: AP
Smile Re: Who am I? - Part II

I am Dr.Madhavi Latha from India. Married with 2 kids. At present I am a housewife but planning to set up my clinic within an year or so. I am a homoeopathic doctor.

Painting, listening music, and studying are my hobbies.

Last edited by vchelluri; 9th May 2008 at 05:42 AM.
Old 9th May 2008, 05:48 AM

City: cochin
State: kerala

hi everybody.....
Iam ponnu..........from cochin ,kerala. iam married, jack of all activities.
really happy to invove this forum.
good luck
ponnu
Old 9th May 2008, 06:45 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka

HI INDUS LADIES

I got to know about this website while browsing the net.This is what i needed from a long time.To this is like my unknown friend whom i will be discovery in future.This site is a lot helpful and informative.I wish and hope that u grow to even more heights of success

Rdgs
Old 9th May 2008, 10:33 AM

City: madison
State: NJ

HI ALL

I'm a software engineer working in US(NJ). I joined this community few days back and found the information really very very useful.I know about this website while browsing the net and thanks to all.

Rgds,
Old 9th May 2008, 12:14 PM

City: Jersey
State: New Jersey
Default Its me...

hi all,

one more h4 wife signing up in ur community.....
need help....
i'm a computer engg ... want to know some reliable options with which i can earn some money and use that valuable time in a proper way instead of just doing timepass and worrying wat to do...
plz help...if anyone is has a valid option plz let me know...

Closed ThreadPost New Thread