Old 6th April 2008, 09:02 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Default Re: Who am I? - Part II

This is Sankaran from Chennai. I got to know about this site while searching in Google for Nimmadhi Adainthen song, sung by Ashrami Pankajam Dass.

This site looks good and has many information about Guruji's...

Sankaran
Old 6th April 2008, 09:24 AM

State: tn
Default Re: A Big HI to everyone!

hi yasha..
welcome friend...
cheers...!!!:)
ashu
Old 6th April 2008, 09:31 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Default Re: A Big HI to everyone!

Hai
A very big hi
welcome
enjoy
Old 6th April 2008, 03:45 PM

City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Default Greetings!

Hello, everyone! This seems to be a wonderful and informative resource. I am looking forward to learning more about all of the topics presented here. Natural health and beauty, as well as cooking, are among some of my interests. I love creating my own recipes for foods and cosmetics, and reading about what other people enjoy doing for themselves in a more natural way.

Thanks for being here!
Old 7th April 2008, 01:23 AM

City: coimbatore
State: tamilnadu
Thumbs down Re: Who am I? - Part II

hi everybody!!!
dis z ratna frm coimbatore, tamilnadu.. i got married last year & expecting child by july... itz glad to be among u ppl who r so talented & sweet. i jus created account & need to share everything & make a valueable piece of time with everyone. i love paintings & pencil sketches & hav done more during my school days. im intrstd to do crafts & handworks which i havn't done & eager to get to kno. If anything like good, different veg dishes also, kindly send me, as my husband z always not satisfied with my cooking.
Looking forward to share, enjoy & learn with all of u sweeties........

love,
ratna siva..
Old 7th April 2008, 03:50 AM

City: mumbai
State: maharastra
Smile Re: Who am I? - Part II

hi all i am bhavini shah residing in mumbai and interested in creative work as for now i am doing a course with fevicryl art and painting and would to see all ur works and show mine too............................
Old 7th April 2008, 03:50 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Default Hi

Test message from me
Old 7th April 2008, 06:58 AM

City: Wembly
State: London

Hi friends,

iam really very happy to join this wonderful site, to share my thoughts....
Iam seeba from kanyakumari,tamilnadu,india .Now for the past one year i have accompanied my hubby for his job in UK.
I have been married for 1.5 years and a homemaker from the day of my marraige.
Its nice to know all of u through this site.
Old 7th April 2008, 07:25 AM

City: Delhi
State: Delhi
Red face Re: Who am I? - Part II

I am Madhu from India. My husband is planning to start job in kuwait. I am scared due to new country. Hows the life there? Any problem for india houswife? Hows the education for my 5 year old daughter?

Please inform me.

Madhu
Old 7th April 2008, 08:51 AM

City: Hyd
State: AP

I see that a lot of interesting topics are being discussed here. Let me be part of it.
Closed ThreadPost New Thread