| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Hello Vidya, Its indeed great that you chose Friendship day to be a part of this sea of friends...Welcome to IL.... Plz share your work in paintings with us..Lots of members are into it. We look forward to seeing you here very often.. Step into Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
Welcome to Indusladies..(not indusvalley :) ) Wow..your interests are really nice...Start making your post and interact with all of us. For weight reduction visit Keep Fit & Maintain Shape . Step into Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
Welcome to IL, It would be great to share thoughts and experiences from a experienced person like you. Visit the various forums and start interacting.Hope you get to experience working in UAE soon... Plz visit Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
Hi Anees, Welcome to IL..Thanx for the nice words of the site. We do have members in Dubai. Browse through the forums and start your interaction with us. Forum Etiquette & Guidelines will help you to know our site better. Bye |
| ||||
| Hello Devika, Welcome to IL. We hope you enjoy posting and interacting with all of us. Looking forward to see you here often. Visit Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
Welcome.....Thanx for the nice words for our site. We hope to see you often here...interacting with us. There is a lot to share and learn for all of us. Step into Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
|
| |||
| hi am sripriya from Chennai. Would like to have English - Tamil equivalents for all the words which eg. vegetables, spices, fruits & for all kitchen usages. |
| ||||
| Hii, I am Kalyani and I joined this site long time back. I am married and settled in Bangalore. I am interested in reading, cooking and music. IL is a very good and informative site and I am very happy to be a part of this global community. Nice knowing you all. Thanks, Kalyani. |
| |||
| Hi, I'm Subha.K. I'm residing at chennai I'm looking for the fee details of KanchanaPaati (Velechery branch)day care. I have 1 year bou baby. Can anyone help. regards subha |
| |||
| HAI............................ Good evening everyone.......................................... ....... I am happy to introduce about myself. My name is Ramya.. I am a beautiful homemaker. I was born at chennai..... Since my dad was Ex.service men we were not at the particular place each & every year transfer. After his VRS we came to chennai My schooling was Prince MHSS at madipakkam My UG courses at Ethiraj & PG ananmalai university.. At present doing ACS...... MY MARRIAGE LIFE IS FULL OF JOY.......JOY.. WONDERFUL...GOING ON....ABOUT MY DAUGHTER SHE IS(4 "S") SWEET , SMART, SHARP..... HER IS SAMIKSHA. ABOUT MY HUBBY"RAJA" WONDERFUL PERSON IN THE UNIVERSE. He is RM of cififiancial of Tamilnadu. ABOUT MY MOTHER IN LAW & FATHER IN LAW THEY ARE ALSO WONDERFUL PERSONS IN UNIVERSE.... ABOUT MY DAD & MOM ALSO TOO.......................GOOD.... I AM HAPPIEST PERSON ONE AMONG THE WORLD.. FOR ALL THESE I SHOULD SAY THANKS TO ONLY & ONE THE PERSON IS "GOD" MY HOBBIES ARE STITICHING, DO SOME CREATIVE WORKS NO TOO GOOD TO A EXTENT.. MY ONE BEST HOBBY COOKERY...... DO NEW NEW THINGS AT THE WEEKEND.... TRY OUT OF IT THIS ABOUT ME....... THANKS |
| |||
| hi sri devi i am raj from chennai i am also new in this sight and my id is and breaf tell about u thanks nice to meat u bye raj Quote:
Last edited by Arunarc; 13th October 2008 at 06:39 AM. Reason: email ID removed |
| |||
| |
| ||||
| Hello Sripriya, Welcome to IL. Kindly browse through the various forum and put your question here. Members may be able to suggest you. Step into Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
Welcome to Indusladies... So, you work in an oil refining company.... We do have members in Soouth Korea...You may join discussion with them and get your doubts clarified. Visit them in Indians in Seoul,South Korea. Happy browsing in IL.. Forum Etiquette & Guidelines will help you to understand our site better. Bye Quote:
Welcome to IL... Thanx for the word of appreciation. We too are glad to have you with us. Go through the various forums and start ineteracting with all of us. Love to know more about you. Step into Forum Etiquette & Guidelines to know our site better. Bye Quote:
|
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |