Closed Thread Post New Thread

Old 27th June 2008, 08:59 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Smile Re: Hallo.....love u all....

Hi ravinder! Welcome to IL.You can share all your experiences down under, for which you have lots and lots of friends here!Happy sharing!
Old 27th June 2008, 10:30 AM

City: NY
State: NY
Talking Re: Who am I? - Part II

Hi everyone.. I'm brand new.. I fell upon this site while I was searching for some desi potluck recipies for work.. needless to say I'm a brand new wife as well.. barely a month old and I'm trying to learn how to cook and how to do things for myself though my parents only live about an hour away.. my hubby is a sweetheart and my MIL and FIL are very sweet but they are very, very traditional people.. i live and work in nyc and i look forward to getting to know more people and share ideas (what few that I have) with you all..
Old 27th June 2008, 02:03 PM

City: Scranton
State: PA
Default Re: Who am I? - Part II

I am deepa and staying in SCranton-US. Currently at home and would like to make new friends in this country. Anyone from Scranton USA
Old 27th June 2008, 06:45 PM

City: Dubai
State: DUBAI
Arrow Re: Who am I? - Part II

Hi All

I am Priya and i live in Dubai for the past 4 years, and I have a 9mth old daughter.I saw the site only today and registered. It is interesting and informative to read the various informations and suggestions shared by mothers from various parts of the world. ( I read the infant forum only as of now) and decided to register, let's get going!!!!!!!

Priya
Old 28th June 2008, 12:25 AM

City: banglore
State: karnataka

hi am viji siva from bangalore i have 3year old son i herad this through by friend latha

Last edited by vijisiva; 28th June 2008 at 12:29 AM.
Old 28th June 2008, 02:35 AM
Greeter

City: Al Jubail
State: Eastern Province

Hi Ruci,

Welcome to IL...hope you enjoy your stay here.

Congrats on your pregnancy...Do go and make your post in the related forum I'm Pregnant - IndusLadies and join others in the discussion..

Check out all the other links in the forum page and happy browsing..

bye and take care

Originally Posted by Ruci View Post
Hi All Beautiful Ladies,

I am Ruci from Pune, India. I was doing a google search and found indusladies's website and I was so impressed that I immediately registered myself here.

I am working with an MNC company and the most exciting news is that I have conceived and just completed the 7th week .......and so will require a lot of advices from all of u.....and share my feeling too...

So ladies drop in our experiences to me......

Look forward to your replies...

Take care....

Ruci
Old 28th June 2008, 02:38 AM
Greeter

City: Al Jubail
State: Eastern Province
Default Re: hello

Hi anandhi,,

Welcome to IL.

Your painting and craft work is cute....Do go through the link Hobbies, Arts & Crafts - IndusLadiesand share your interests there...

Originally Posted by anugsnath View Post
Hai all,

I am Anandhi Swaminathan. Today i registered myself in this website. this site is very useful. Lots and lots of information are given.

I am an easy going person. i have great interest in painting and craft works. i am enclosing some of my craft works.

happy to be one in this community.

keep in touch,

anandhi

Last edited by Saraswathipv; 28th June 2008 at 02:39 AM.
Old 28th June 2008, 03:39 AM

City: abbasiya
State: kuwait city
Default Who am I?

hi friends,

I am lakshmi venkatesh. I recently join in indus ladies. while searching the sites i came to know abt this. i am so glad to see this. some homely atmosphere. first let me indtoduce abt me.
i am married and having two kids . we are in kuwait. iam home maker. want to know more abt this site. i think i should start posting in forms and cheers to all ladies.

lakshmi venkatesh
Old 28th June 2008, 05:48 AM

State: Tamil Nadu

Hello everybody,
I am Swathi, working in Chennai. I found this site provides more information in all kind of subjects.
As I am interested in doing some stitching work for my personal usage, I am seeking a tutor in ladies tailoring.
As my residence is in Thoraipakkam, which is 10km south of Adyar, I would be glad if someone could recommend classes / or persons nearby.

Swathi
Old 28th June 2008, 11:41 AM

State: Tamilnadu

I am Swarna,live in Chennai,work as a freelance German Language trainer at the Goethe Institut Chennai.Have two grown up kids,love my family and work and I am absolutely crazy about Divine Mother and anything that has got to do with her.Love the lalitha Sahasranamam and Abhirami Andhadi and keep chanting them inside me all the time.Well,thats about all I have to say about myself right now.

Last edited by swaradhvani; 28th June 2008 at 11:43 AM. Reason: spelling error
Closed ThreadPost New Thread