Old 1st April 2007, 04:09 AM

City: singapore
State: singapore
Default Re: Who am I?

I am deepa karthik from singapore. Married with one child (boy). Tamil speaking with native trichy. shortly shifting to chennai. this site is awesome!. quite interesting to know abt each other, and a fast track to make friends. welcome to all new comers!!!!

Old 2nd April 2007, 01:45 AM

City: hyderabad
State: a.p
Default Re: Who am I?

hai,
I am pranathi from hyderabad. i am happy to join u people here.
Old 2nd April 2007, 03:24 AM

City: delhi
State: delhi
Default hello

HI everyone
I m vini 32 yr married and from delhi.

Love to enjoy life thoroghly and tries to.

vins
Old 2nd April 2007, 04:48 AM

City: drogheda
State: dublin
Thumbs down hello

Hi im yazhini frm ireland
FEELING GREAT TO BE IN THIS GROUP
KEEP SMILING.......IT WILL IMPROVE UR FACE VALUE
THNKS
YAZHINI
Old 2nd April 2007, 06:39 AM

City: Singapore
State: Singapore
Default Re: hello

Welcone Abroad to IL Yazhini, you will enjoy this site very much.

Keep in touch.
Vara
Old 2nd April 2007, 03:10 PM

State: TN
Smile Re: Who am I?

Hi I'm Dheepa, I have been a silent reader of this gr8 forum....for months. I really like the suggestions and activities of this group, I'm glad I found one. To say about me, I am originally from Trichy, India. I did my UG in speech/language pathology and audiology in Chennai and My PG in Speech /language pathology in Mysore. I'm happily married and currently in Fremont, California. I was a homemaker for a while then, I work as a Speech Language pathologist in the public schools.

I like to watch movies, listen to music....I have a passion towards arts and crafts..I njoy reading also....

I wish the forum a more success in its activities.
Dheepa
Old 3rd April 2007, 12:45 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Smile Re: Who am I?

Hi Folks...

Born and brought up in bangalore... Come from a nuclear family which exists of my mom and sis & bro in law.. Am a Psychology graduate, Interests are varied but Books and Music top the list.. Have very unusual interests for a single woman.. Am an active egg donor, also help in placement of surrogate mothers (doing my part in helping couples create a family of their own)... Love beautiful houses so do real estate (which is my bread & butter).. love making friends... baking cakes... watching movies ... reading crime thrillers.. watching the rain with a hot cup of coffee.... curling up with a interesting book, love the smell of the wet mud after the rain.. listening to old songs with all lights switched off... long drives (in the drizzle if possible).. am a romantic but when it comes right down to it, tooo practical... usually hate talking about myself, prefer to listen to others talk..

And to those who are a regular here... am Sunkan's second daughter....

Hope to have a wonderful relationship with you... all the best... chitra
Old 3rd April 2007, 05:16 AM

City: secunderabad
State: ANDHRA PRADESH
Default who am I

I am sandhya a married graduate lady and a mother of 2 lovely kids. I am from Secunderabad. AP. Ours is a small family. My husband is very understanding. When we both go out for job my children will be missing us. They miss me more. So I am planning to do job home based. For that I am doing medical transcription course from home. My tutor says after completion of the course I can do the job from home and start earnings too.

So pl. Wish me best of luck and bless me that I complete my course and do the job from home playing with my kids.

If any Home MTs are there plese guide me.

Old 3rd April 2007, 05:23 AM

City: secunderabad
State: ANDHRA PRADESH
Default Re: who am I

Hai dear friends,
I am sandhya a married graduate lady and a mother of 2 lovely kids. I am from Secunderabad. AP. Ours is a small family. My husband is very understanding. When we both go out for job my children will be missing us. They miss me more. So I am planning to do job home based. For that I am doing medical transcription course from home. My tutor says after completion of the course I can do the job from home and start earnings too.

So pl. Wish me best of luck and bless me that I complete my course and do the job from home playing with my kids.

If any Home MTs are there plese guide me
[/quote]
. Since I am an arts graduate I am scare that I may not do it. If at all any CD are available in which the anotamy should be explained with audio will be much helpful so that I can know the pronunciation and understand well. Pl let me know.

Old 3rd April 2007, 06:42 AM

City: Coimbatore
State: Tamilnadu
Red face Re: who am I

Iam Hema I need more details about MT Pl tell me whether u r going to full day class or part time & duration of the course, give me details
Closed ThreadPost New Thread