Who Am I? - Part 5

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by IL_Admin, May 18, 2011.

1. deiyamma

deiyamma New IL'ite

hai my new friends ....!
    this is daisy from tamil nadu...
    im very glad to join this site..
    hope u like me...

Last edited: Sep 4, 2013
  2. krishnapremi

krishnapremi New IL'ite

Hi friends,

im krishnapremi, im new to IL , im eagerly waiting for your support and help , and i love to have lots and lots of friends and want to spend my time intrestingly

thanx

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2013
  3. lathabharath

lathabharath New IL'ite

Hi,

I just signed up to this group and feel happy to do so. Frankly speaking, whenever I browse on topics like recipes, parenting, return gifts, etc. IndusLadies is top listed in the search and I always land in this site and get immersed into it. I have found many useful info and answers for most of my searches, nd feel proud to be part of the online community started especially for women.

I live in Chennai and have 2 cute daughters, and I work for a Software concern. I am interested in Hindu tradition/culture, paintings, cooking, and rangoli.

4. Arunarc

Arunarc Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hello Daisy, Krishnapremi and Lathabharath
    Welcome you all to indusladies community. Please complete your profile for better communication.
    Please go through New Member Orientation - Read this to know this site! to know more about this site.
    Have further queries visit Site Help & FAQs
    Thank you for joining us here and do participate in the discussion of your interest.

Daisy keep communicating with members and I am sure you will be liked by all here. Hope you will have great time.

Krishnapremi what type of support are you looking for do add your query in respective forum and you will get all the help you wish to have. Do interact with members to make friends.